Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TJ from Idaho falls

nice hotel located near mall

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: location and clenliness
Cons: Hot tub was a bit on the cooler side
Location: Mall was near by plenty of dining nearby, was located on a main road
We paid what we expected to pay and the rooms were nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for us, passing through.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Booked this room for a night stay off the road. Clean, quiet and comfortable. In a great neighborhood with plenty of options close by. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very close to mall

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Hotel is very close to mall which was very convenient for my family. Breakfast was alright, nothing to write home about. The beds were pretty firm which was uncomfortable for my husband and I, lots of tossing and turning; but the kids slept well. Overall it was an ok to decent stay but probably wouldn't stay again if I want to sleep well. Staff was very friendly though. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by betty from troutdale

Nice hotel close the the mall.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Nice hotel but the walls are very thin. We brought are 2 kids with us and within the first 5 minutes of unpacking and settling in we had a call from the front desk saying that we were being loud walking back and forth on the floor. The rest of the night we whispered and tip toed to be as quiet as possible. Other then that the location is great and the pool is open 24 hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great last minute booking

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Location: Right beside the mall.
We arrived late after 10hrs of driving. The room was clean, modern, and comfortable. The kids were able to get a quick swim in, eventhough it was 12am because the pool is open 24hrs. When I mentioned that we had car troubles and might need a late check out, the staff was very accomodating, saying that they could extend the checkout until 1pm but to let them know if that was not enough time. They could make accomodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deborah from Boise ID

It's true, this place is excellent

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Quality of facility.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Next to the mall, Target, other shopping. Easy freeway access. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
I stayed here for one night because I moved out of my house in Boise. It was an excellent hotel experience. Front desk staff very nice, room was splendid. I got a much larger suite than I was expecting. Everything is new and clean. I had a great, quiet night of good sleep. Didn't partake of the breakfast in the morning, but the breakfast room looked lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ps from boise

Pleasant Accomodations!

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Everything was good. The cheer squad that was at the breakfast area needed some clean up instruction from their parents!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dennis from SLC

Good nights stay

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comforatble, the room was nice.
Cons: Water slow to get hot.
Everything about the hotel was positive except for the lenght of time it took for the water to get hot coming from the sink. The room was great, it is in a convenient locatio wit a lot of restaurants and a mall close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Great stay!! Clean ( especially when you can have your pets also stay). Very impressive !! Good breakfast ! Nice pool area for the kids ! East access to multiple stores & eateries ... Nice stay overall !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tyrone from Utah

Overall Rating: 4.5

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located
La Quinta is a good chain and this is a great location! The pool is the highlight -- larger than any I can remember and the jacuzzi is awesome as well! Breakfast is good. Comfort of the rooms is good.