Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Nice hotel. clean, centrally locate doff freeway.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Nice pool and hot tub
Cons: extend breakfast until at least 9:30
Great stay breakfast good, just get there before 8:30 or you will miss out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The hotel was clean, up to date and a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Clean, friendly and centrally located.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Centrally located which was very convenient. There were a ton of places to eat and shop close by.
The staff was friendly. The hotel was located by the freeway, yet very quiet. It was the center to all of our sightseeing and there were plenty of places to shop and eat nearby. No problems with anything (i.e., service, cleanliness, WiFi, etc.). Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable & helpful staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We were traveling with a small god and they were very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. the staff was very helpful with making sure we had a room that was easily accessible. Nice stay. Would stay there again if we should pass that way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option for a quick stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location was great, nice to have a micro and fridge in the room too
Cons: Warm up the pool
Location: It was near Smash Burger, Ling and Louis and other food options as well as a gas station.
We stayed here for one night on our way to our final destination. We liked the location as it was off the freeway and also close to some nice food choices. No complaints about the room, it was clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet. We also liked that there was a microwave and fridge in the room. One of the reasons we picked this place was b/c it had a pool but it was so cold so my kids didn't even stay in it long so that was disappointing. The breakfast wasn't that great but it was free and convenient for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
HOTEL WAS COMFORTABLE, BUT AIR CONDITIONING WAS SO NOSEY. WEATHER WAS OVER 100 DEGREES SO HAD TO HAVE AC RUNNING DAY & NIGHT. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. WOULD STAY AGAIN ( I THINK )
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, very nice rooms. More than expected for LA Quinta
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Cottonwood, ID

Another excellent stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once again the room was nice and roomy. Hotel is close to the waterpark and very convenient for what we were doing in the Boise area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Friendly staff, great accommodations

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Our suite was comfortable and clean with nice decor. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Delicious breakfast. We will definitely stay there again!