Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Clean, friendly and centrally located.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Centrally located which was very convenient. There were a ton of places to eat and shop close by.
The staff was friendly. The hotel was located by the freeway, yet very quiet. It was the center to all of our sightseeing and there were plenty of places to shop and eat nearby. No problems with anything (i.e., service, cleanliness, WiFi, etc.). Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable & helpful staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We were traveling with a small god and they were very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. the staff was very helpful with making sure we had a room that was easily accessible. Nice stay. Would stay there again if we should pass that way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option for a quick stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location was great, nice to have a micro and fridge in the room too
Cons: Warm up the pool
Location: It was near Smash Burger, Ling and Louis and other food options as well as a gas station.
We stayed here for one night on our way to our final destination. We liked the location as it was off the freeway and also close to some nice food choices. No complaints about the room, it was clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet. We also liked that there was a microwave and fridge in the room. One of the reasons we picked this place was b/c it had a pool but it was so cold so my kids didn't even stay in it long so that was disappointing. The breakfast wasn't that great but it was free and convenient for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
HOTEL WAS COMFORTABLE, BUT AIR CONDITIONING WAS SO NOSEY. WEATHER WAS OVER 100 DEGREES SO HAD TO HAVE AC RUNNING DAY & NIGHT. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. WOULD STAY AGAIN ( I THINK )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Friendly staff, great accommodations

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Our suite was comfortable and clean with nice decor. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Delicious breakfast. We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa from Missouri

Family Vacation w/ 3 kids!

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our family of five! We stayed 4 nights at this hotel and everyone on staff there treated us so kindly! The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Close to shopping and places to eat, also close to a local water park! We will stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T. Ririe from from Utah

GREAT ALL AROUND!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for business and greeted by a staff that was very friendly and willing to accommodate any of our requests/needs. Our double queen suite was clean and beds and pillows were very comfortable, maybe even more comfortable than our own. The free hot breakfast was good and probably equivalent to hotels in the same rating bracket, although we might have liked a few more hot breakfast item choices. Location was easily accessible, right off of the freeway. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Convenient access, comfortable stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Clean room with appropriate amenities and convenient for our travel route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com