Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option for a quick stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location was great, nice to have a micro and fridge in the room too
Cons: Warm up the pool
Location: It was near Smash Burger, Ling and Louis and other food options as well as a gas station.
We stayed here for one night on our way to our final destination. We liked the location as it was off the freeway and also close to some nice food choices. No complaints about the room, it was clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet. We also liked that there was a microwave and fridge in the room. One of the reasons we picked this place was b/c it had a pool but it was so cold so my kids didn't even stay in it long so that was disappointing. The breakfast wasn't that great but it was free and convenient for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
HOTEL WAS COMFORTABLE, BUT AIR CONDITIONING WAS SO NOSEY. WEATHER WAS OVER 100 DEGREES SO HAD TO HAVE AC RUNNING DAY & NIGHT. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. WOULD STAY AGAIN ( I THINK )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Friendly staff, great accommodations

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Our suite was comfortable and clean with nice decor. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Delicious breakfast. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Convenient access, comfortable stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Clean room with appropriate amenities and convenient for our travel route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by singlemomof3 from Bend,OR

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and beautifully decorated. They had a plate of cookies at the front desk when we arrived and cold water with or without lemon available at all times. The fitness room was well-equipped and open 24 hours, as was the pool which had towels available to guests. They also had 2 MAC computers available for guest use along with a printer. I would have loved to stay here more than one night and would most definitely come back here again!! This hotel was well worth the price. They offer a breakfast buffet but we slept through it. I am sure that it was as great as everything else here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Leticia Mcdaniel from california

very comvenient location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great very friendly and helpful and very good at giving directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveler from Portland

Great place to stay in Boise/Meridian

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, felt nearly new. Excellent location close to lots of restaurants. Convenient access to interstate and local highways. Only thing I would say is that the pool and hot tub had too much chlorine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Condition, cleanliness and comfort. It had an indoor pool which is great for families.
Cons: Maybe a few more options for breakfast like scrambled eggs and sausage.
It was like brand new. Everything was in excellent condition and nice and clean. Our room was spacious and the linens and bedding were great. The bed was comfortable and all and all we had a very enjoyable experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed. Pet friendly too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from Ukiah, Can.

Great location

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The staff was great, the motel was in very good condition. I would stay there again