Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable & helpful staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We were traveling with a small god and they were very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. the staff was very helpful with making sure we had a room that was easily accessible. Nice stay. Would stay there again if we should pass that way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option for a quick stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location was great, nice to have a micro and fridge in the room too
Cons: Warm up the pool
Location: It was near Smash Burger, Ling and Louis and other food options as well as a gas station.
We stayed here for one night on our way to our final destination. We liked the location as it was off the freeway and also close to some nice food choices. No complaints about the room, it was clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet. We also liked that there was a microwave and fridge in the room. One of the reasons we picked this place was b/c it had a pool but it was so cold so my kids didn't even stay in it long so that was disappointing. The breakfast wasn't that great but it was free and convenient for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
HOTEL WAS COMFORTABLE, BUT AIR CONDITIONING WAS SO NOSEY. WEATHER WAS OVER 100 DEGREES SO HAD TO HAVE AC RUNNING DAY & NIGHT. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. WOULD STAY AGAIN ( I THINK )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Friendly staff, great accommodations

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Our suite was comfortable and clean with nice decor. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Delicious breakfast. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Convenient access, comfortable stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Clean room with appropriate amenities and convenient for our travel route.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by idaho from idaho

enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, comfortable, and very accomodating. Enjoyed the continental breakfast and 24 hour pool access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Lancaster, Ca

Like sleeping on clouds

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a wonderful stay at your hotel in Meridian Idaho. The rooms were spotless, the staff friendly, courteous and professional and the beds felt like clouds. I have been telling everyone what a great place it is to stay. I would like to know what kind of mattresses you have, I want to buy one. Thanks for a fabulous nights sleep. We will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by singlemomof3 from Bend,OR

La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was clean and beautifully decorated. They had a plate of cookies at the front desk when we arrived and cold water with or without lemon available at all times. The fitness room was well-equipped and open 24 hours, as was the pool which had towels available to guests. They also had 2 MAC computers available for guest use along with a printer. I would have loved to stay here more than one night and would most definitely come back here again!! This hotel was well worth the price. They offer a breakfast buffet but we slept through it. I am sure that it was as great as everything else here.