Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: convenient to what I needed
Location: Water park near by.
was a pleasant place to stay with a good Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for our visit to family in the area.

Posted May 23, 2015
I was questionable with a hotel that I had never heard of, but we were so comfortable and pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Good place to stay if you are on a budget.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: We liked the comfortable beds and the free breakfast which was very tasty. We were near the interstate but could not hear any traffic noise.
Cons: The carpet in the hall and in the room we were in, needs replaced. More dusting on the furniture is needed.
Location: There was a nice restaurant right across the parking lot. The interstate and off-ramp was nearby.
We arrived slightly before 3PM, but we still were able to get checked in, which we appreciated. The entire staff was quite friendly. We found several areas in the hall and room carpet which were needing repair. Some were taped down and looked tacky. The room furniture and the lobby furniture was in need of dusting, but other than that the room was clean. The bathroom was clean. We had two double beds and both were very comfortable, as were the pillows. The complimentary breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kaysville, Utah

Great hotel with courteous staff

Posted May 18, 2015
Great location near the freeway and nice hot continental breakfast included. Very satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable with a friendly staff. Great bed

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient, comfortable, clean, and friendly!
Very enjoyable! Great value for a comfortable, clean, friendly place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eugene, OR

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: I was unhappy that I stayed there 4 nights and my sheets were never changed. Appreciated clean towels each day though.
Location: Huge water park right next door. Intersection to hotel is under construction so difficult to tell where the driveway was located.
Had an excellent breakfast every morning which was included in the price of the hotel. Good bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok. But not 2.5 star

Posted Apr 29, 2015
This is a hidden deal . It should not have 2.5 rating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meridian hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel was OK, Heater would not work right and was very noisy all night long. Breakfast was good, people nice, just needs some work. Computer at check in was extremely slow! Probably not staying here again, lots of construction on road and bridge nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet room.
Cons: More standard rooms with queen beds.
Location: Water park right next door. Idaho center close and freeway very easy to access.
Room was extremely quiet. Breakfast nice and complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Was a quick short stay but a great experience!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Cozy, clean, and comfortable!
Cons: Maybe warmer bedding.
Location: Didn't stay long enough but thought I saw a watermark nearby and lots of places to eat!
Great experience! I would stay here again and recommend to others!