Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Fals

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Rooms were clean, staff very helpful, was able to check in early to prepare for a wedding that night, breakfast was good and hot. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Appearances can be deceiving

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The hotel is clean andvery nice looking with great staff; however, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and as far as the continental breakfast went.... it left much to be desired. Also, the hotel did not have an elevator so carrying luggage up the stairs to my room was difficult as I recently had shoulder surgery and have to wear a sling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Great breakfast

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Its was comfortable. Bit more to review. I was asked to add a bit more to your review. There it is, lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Center location for the business I was on

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Afternoon Cookies!
Location: Water park next door, but no noise.
Staff and housekeeping were friendly and was responsive to my questions and needs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room, tried to mask smell with perfume

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I learned my lesson about smoking rooms very disappointed with room and overall facilities, no locks on outside doors,seems to lack care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: No chairs to sit and read
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsbluff, NE

Nice hotel next to Interstate

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Nice Motel, comfortable, clean room, excellant continental breakfast W/hot items such as pancakes, omelets, and sausage.
Cons: The reservation desk computer needs upgraded as the morning clerk mentione they have had the same problem as we had on other occasions.
We had a hard time checking in because we were not registered in their computer. We had pre-registered with Expedia and pre-paid with Discover Card. Had to get on internet and show that the charge was actually made to our card. I showed the lady my drivers license, and the Itinerary/ reservation number, but nothing seemed to work. Finally, was checked in at the same price. Not a pleasant experience. Overall, the motel itself was quite nice and had an excellant continental breakfast with some hot food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: pleasant
It was a nice Hotel....It served it's purpose Nice and Friendly Staff I chose this hotel for location only
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean room. The kids enjoyed the pool. A great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hood river

nice and cozy

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: clean, and great complimentary breakfast .just off the freeway. and next to water park
Location: walking distance to waterpark, old idaho prison/botanical garden,birds of prey.
nothing bad. conveinant location. had a relaxing time.beside the mid summer idaho heat.thank goodness for the air conditioning in the room