Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Weber, UT

Budget room without a budget feel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The facility was clean and up to date. The breakfast bar was one of the best I have ever used. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I had my 80 year old mother who uses oxygen with me and the treated us as if we were their most valued customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
My experience was good. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. The breakfast was just okay. Free parking. Comfy beds Easy access to the free way. The TV in our room was out dated, on the plus size we had a microwave, small refrig and coffee maker. I would go back and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina, Ohio

So nice, stayed there twice

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Put pet fees on the original bill.
Location: Just traveling through.
We traveled to Portland Oregon from Medina Ohio 5800 Miles and liked it so well on the way out, we stayed there on the way back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Fals

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Rooms were clean, staff very helpful, was able to check in early to prepare for a wedding that night, breakfast was good and hot. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

God for one nights stay, close to the interstate.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: our complaint about a barking dog in the car right in front of our window had been responded at once.
Location: Boise downtown
Everything was clean, checking in without problems, possibility to by drinks and food nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Appearances can be deceiving

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The hotel is clean andvery nice looking with great staff; however, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and as far as the continental breakfast went.... it left much to be desired. Also, the hotel did not have an elevator so carrying luggage up the stairs to my room was difficult as I recently had shoulder surgery and have to wear a sling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Great breakfast

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Its was comfortable. Bit more to review. I was asked to add a bit more to your review. There it is, lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Center location for the business I was on

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Afternoon Cookies!
Location: Water park next door, but no noise.
Staff and housekeeping were friendly and was responsive to my questions and needs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking room, tried to mask smell with perfume

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I learned my lesson about smoking rooms very disappointed with room and overall facilities, no locks on outside doors,seems to lack care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: No chairs to sit and read
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast. Pleasant staff.