Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok. But not 2.5 star

Posted Apr 29, 2015
This is a hidden deal . It should not have 2.5 rating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meridian hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel was OK, Heater would not work right and was very noisy all night long. Breakfast was good, people nice, just needs some work. Computer at check in was extremely slow! Probably not staying here again, lots of construction on road and bridge nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet room.
Cons: More standard rooms with queen beds.
Location: Water park right next door. Idaho center close and freeway very easy to access.
Room was extremely quiet. Breakfast nice and complete.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Was a quick short stay but a great experience!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Cozy, clean, and comfortable!
Cons: Maybe warmer bedding.
Location: Didn't stay long enough but thought I saw a watermark nearby and lots of places to eat!
Great experience! I would stay here again and recommend to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

Close to Boise

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Rented room for visiting friend. She was very happy with the room and staff. Also enjoyed the breakfast that was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington

I Recommend Staying here

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and didn't make you feel like you were a burden. The morning hot breakfast was yummy.
Location: This was right by the freeway on and off ramp.
We were driving from Seattle Washington to Salt Lake City Utah. We got pretty tired and decided to stay here since it was our halfway point and we were exhausted. The staff was very helpful and even helped us call expedia since our reservation through them didn't come through. They hooked us up and our little family was able to sleep comfortably and the rooms were clean and the kids loved the wifi connection. The hot breakfast was fantastic...saved us so much money not having to go to fast food breakfast in order to get back onto the road. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Good place to stay for the price. Needs some upgrades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay for a quick trip.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The hotel was clean and comfy, and the staff was very friendly. The room was a bit small, but was fine for the night. We especially enjoyed the complimentary breakfast!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
It was very avg ... The hot tub room needs a lot of work and it would be very nice to have an entrance from the hallway so you don't have to go out side ... The beds seemed very small for a full size bed. But the room was clean ... We were in the newer part that had been remodeled
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The first receptionist was very friendly. The second one not so much very abrupt no smile. I obsevered through the customer in front of me by listening to him he has stayed here often.