Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Nice place to stay. Breakfast was good. The rooms were clean and was very nice for the price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Flimsy Bedspread and blankets, bathroom door latch broken wouldn't lock. Shower door wouldn't close so water leaked onto bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway. Clean, affordable, friendly staff
Cons: The breakfast a little weak. The eggs...circle patties? hmmm...Luke warm. Overall set up a little awkward. Move condiments from the corner.
Needed a place to stay due to bad weather and they were available and affordable. Check in was easy, quick and much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Clean for Reasonable price

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: It's a good price. It's convenient and easy to find. It's clean and orderly
Cons: The only thing I'd recommend is coffee makers in the room.
Came to visit my son. Stayed for two days, and it was very convenient to his house, and clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
could use updates, thorough cleaning.................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Weber, UT

Budget room without a budget feel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The facility was clean and up to date. The breakfast bar was one of the best I have ever used. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I had my 80 year old mother who uses oxygen with me and the treated us as if we were their most valued customers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
My experience was good. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. The breakfast was just okay. Free parking. Comfy beds Easy access to the free way. The TV in our room was out dated, on the plus size we had a microwave, small refrig and coffee maker. I would go back and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medina, Ohio

So nice, stayed there twice

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Put pet fees on the original bill.
Location: Just traveling through.
We traveled to Portland Oregon from Medina Ohio 5800 Miles and liked it so well on the way out, we stayed there on the way back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good and adequate

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable hotel with adequate services. "Breakfast" was lacking, so I just went across the parking lot to the JB's restaurant. The hotel was a step up from a low-rate "stick floor inn", but not nice enough that I would stay there with the wife. I would consider it a "workman" class. However, they do have hot tub suites in an adjacent building that might be better maintained than the single bed travelers room. I might stay again if returning on the same quick business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com