Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amanda from ID

Very beautiful hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2014
We got the most basic room and it was the nicest room I've ever been in! The only issue was the clean up ladies. They barged right into our room. Really irritated me. Everything else was amazing though. They have a 1 ft kiddy pool too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good!

Posted Feb 8, 2014
There should be a Dining in my opinion, but good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off of Freeway, but quiet

Posted Feb 3, 2014
We loved our room. CLEAN, affordable, silent, etc. The breakfast was great too. Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from North Idaho

Boise STAY!

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect, easy to get on and off the freeway. Great restaurants very close.
Cons: Fresh baked cookies in the lobby.
Location: It is located on entertainment way. Cinema across the main street. Great restaurants walking distance. Walmart, Lowe's also walking distance.
The room was great. Location perfect. The breakfast chef was extremely friendly and did a great job! Cooks to order for the eggs, not just scrambled in a holding oven. They gave 2 free drinks in the bar, but I was too busy to go down stairs this trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Riveira, K from Ft Laudersale, Fla

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Staff was helpful. (Chef at Buffet breakfast was kind & helpful) Only suggested comment I recommend would be, Snow storm occurred while I was there. In morning all cars were piled with snow as walkways to cars. A little assistance from hotel would have been appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Idaho

Overnight Stay....

Posted Jan 2, 2014
To take my husband to the airport. Excellent place to stay. Awesome rooms and great food. I love the little mints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle from spokane

Amazing place!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff here were so nice! The rooms were absolutely amazing I looked out my window and the view of the temple was so beautiful! The breakfast was so much and filling wow what a breakfast! The guy making the omlates and eggs was so nice and friendly we need more workers like him everywhere! Loved the stay here with my family of six!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Becky from La Grande OR

Best place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
They won my business, I'll be looking for an Oxford in all the cities I visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawna

Nice breakfast with friendly staff

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The hotel has spacious rooms that are nicely decorated. My favourite part was the breakfast. They offer eggs cooked to order as well as a nice assortment of other food. The staff in the breakfast room were so cheerful and friendly that they created a wonderful atmosphere. Thanks for the great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Family hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel's rooms are large and comfortable. We stay here when in Boise to visit grandkids. Just be SURE to confirm that you have a sofa sleeper if you need the extra room. The hotel told me they have had problems with the room descriptions not being exactly accurate on Expedia and Hotels.com. We have stayed here several times but weren't given the type of room we thought we'd booked. After the first night, we were given the larger room with the sleeper sofa for the next 5 nights of our stay.