Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boise, Idaho Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Very Clean and spacious for cost.
Cons: N/A
Location: Centrally located in Boise Area
Very clean and quiet, and centrally located in Boise area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomfrom Reedsport, Oregon

No sleep night

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
At two in the morning the air conditioner came on so loud that it woke us. We finally called the office and got instructions how to turn it off. That did not work. We finally got the loud noise to stop but it too over an hour. The bath tub did not drain well but not that big of a deal. We had an eight hour trip home without sleep. We will not be back. The stay in Burns was perfect and cost half as much. At your prices you should make sure that they are perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Steve, Hotel Management
Tom- Thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback on your experience. I can understand your frustration with not getting any sleep as that is a basic that we should provide. We have retrained some of our team on thermostat instructions and have worked on the room to make sure the same issue does not reoccur. We will continue to strive to be better and if you change your mind would love the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Regards, The team at the Residence Inn Boise Downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Football fanfrom Maryland

Great location for Boise State football game

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and well-maintained, and the location is close to everything. The hotel shuttle even took us to the football game!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Excellent. right by boise State which I liked.
You have excellent people welcoming people when they check in and your team that serves the food in the mornings are excellent. Very nice and friendly and very nice to everyone. Food is very good. I will come back because of your staff. Nice job by all of you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert Stringerfrom Henderson, Nevada

Weekend to visit family

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Next to Boise State. We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite. One bedroom was a loft. The bedrooms are very large, but the livingroom area and kitchen are small. The kitchen has a full size refrigerator, stove, microwave and dishwasher. Diner and cookware for 6 is provided. The dining table only had 2 chairs. A 2 bedroom should be able to seat at least 4 for a meal. Service was excellent, the breakfast was very good. It seems like you just can't go wrong with a Marriott Residence Inn. Good value and quality rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great private setting!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We loved the great "apartment" like suites. The grounds were well taken care of with nice walkways. Loved the outdoor pool and breakfast was good with a nice patio for outdoor eating. When we checked in our room was not very clean, but the staff was very accommodating and super friendly and switched our room immediately. The second room was super clean! Great service all around.