Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Staff was very polite, room was clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night but it was a very pleasant night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Portland, OR

Great Hotel, Bad Internet

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Th evening Social time and the breakfast
Cons: The internet service for business travelers
Location: Across the street from a large mall was very convienent
This is a great stay for personal. For business I was unable to complet my work due to poor internet service. Staff was very friendly and the complementary Breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simone from Eugene,OR

Quiet and close to everything!

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable and great value. Had everything I look for in a motel. Free breakfast, wifi, clean rooms, pool and friendly staff.
Cons: The air conditioner was a little noisy.
Location: Great shopping mall across the street. We enjoyed our visit to the Botanical Gardens.
Thought it might be too noisy next to shopping center but didn't notice the noise at all. The breakfast bar was the best I have ever had. The pool was very clean and the hot tub was nice. The rooms were very spacious and comfortable, we had a studio and it was very nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014
Good breakfast. Fast in and out. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Idaho 2014

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: I was allowed to check in early ,Thanks Guys ,clean and comfortable
Cons: TV Better quality breakfast A little run of the mill
Location: close to shopping and food and the museums nearby
Our stay was pretty comforting although the TV menu was confusing Ther seems to be some issue with their paid programming .They indicate you can purchase or subscribe , but to no avail the number they provide is some marketing sceme I don't spend all my time in the room when traveling but do like to have quality selection availabe. It does't seem to much to ask ,and your technical staff should set it up for you It is just one of those comfort issues like having enough towels or pillows .Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allan from McCall ID

Convenient and great hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very good experience. Clean and roomy. Staff was always friendly and eager to help. Close to the Mall which my wife loved. Definitely would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

More hotel than I needed.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Fitness area.
Location: Fairly easy to get around if you know the area. Right by the mall and eating options, with access to Interstate 5 minutes away.
Great "suite". Full kitchen with all the necessities. Comfortable bed, nice big TV. Too bad I didn't need to be in town for a week. Room looks out right on the busy street, but noise was negligible. Breakfast was excellent. Only downside was the fitness facility. Room very small with a few machines crammed in there. Gal in there on treadmill when I arrived...almost felt guilty invading her space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felix y Laura from TX

Meeting in Boise, traveled with family

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The hotel suite room was well equipped with all the needs of a family. Our room had double window panes which made the room very quiet and peaceful.
Location: We ate breakfast at a local dinner called The Chief's Hut and the food was very good and the service was great.
Our family enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and family friendly. Our night sleep was very peaceful. We will definitely stay here again when traveling with our family. The staff was very resourceful and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Very good service

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: I slept well, ate well and felt welcomed.
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: Boise is a really nice town and a fun place to visit.
The staff was super friendly. The breakfast was very good both in selection and in the freshness. The room was quiet, clean and up to date. Unlike a lot of hotels they seem to understand that what make a pillow comfortable is that your head is level. Some how too many hotels seem to think the biggest thickest pillow shows quality. The pillows here allowed me to sleep comfortable. My wife and I were both very happy with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: Good Breakfast Good location
Cons: bigger exercise room
Good Breakfast could use a bigger exercise room. Good location. Not right down town if you want that. I didn't this trip. Great snacks in the evening.