Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kirkland, Wa

Hated having room net to freeway. Traffic noise.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Mostly clean, staff appropriate and friendly. I am a professional cook and expect a quality kitchen. Have rooms appropriate for cooks.
Cons: Better quality of pots and pans for those of us that really use this service inn to cook. Guest that do take-out don't need better cooking ware.
Location: I was doing family research, visiting cemeteries, esp. Glenn's Ferry. I found what I needed.
My spouse and I travel with my own cooking equipment, ie tools, spices, preplanned meals. We do not require daily room service as we are neat and clean. When I asked for powdered dishwasher soap from room service staff, she ad no clue what I was talking about until I showed her what I needed from her cart. Bed skirt was torn over 12 inches at seam line and never replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukie

Best Boise location!

Posted May 12, 2015
Fantastic hotel! Very friendly, accommodating and helpful! We very much enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great accommodations, courteous staff, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KamaSfrom San Antonio, TX

Good location, nice room

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but wrong choice for more than 2 people to a room. I thought the bedroom was separate. Once the couch was folded out to a bed there is no room to walk. The continental breakfast was the best I've seen! Many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Simi Valley, CA

Hotel nice, staff the nicest part. Very friendly.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: It was close to everything we needed, but then again nothing in Boise is really more than about 20 minutes away from anything else.
Cons: I would like to see higher quality ovens. :) No, really, it was fine.
Location: Centrally located and very near the freeway, but it's Boise so little freeway noise.
I had to bake cookies for my daughter's baby shower, and her place was much too busy so we actually did all the baking at our Residence Inn. We made do with their utensils and brought in plenty of supplies, and pulled it off. As the hotel stay went, the staff was splendid and the room fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have used this motel before and very happy with the staff and the rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cherylfrom Fairbanks, Ak

Pool and hot tub out of service/great otherwise

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall it was great but the pool and hot tub were not functioning. We chose this hotel based on the fact that they had a pool and hot tub. Nothing was offered for this inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Nice hotel , close to mall,freeway and restaurants

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Nice hotel, breakfast and night reception were great!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: breakfast was great
Location: mall
Are stay was 6 days and always had great staff I would recomend this hotel