Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Nice but $$$

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive for a mid range hotel chain. Be aware the pet fee is a non refundable $75.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Perfect location for event at Idaho Expo Center

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Room was spacious and clean. Good breakfast every morning. Hotel is across the street from large Boise Mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, Wa

Hated having room net to freeway. Traffic noise.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Mostly clean, staff appropriate and friendly. I am a professional cook and expect a quality kitchen. Have rooms appropriate for cooks.
Cons: Better quality of pots and pans for those of us that really use this service inn to cook. Guest that do take-out don't need better cooking ware.
Location: I was doing family research, visiting cemeteries, esp. Glenn's Ferry. I found what I needed.
My spouse and I travel with my own cooking equipment, ie tools, spices, preplanned meals. We do not require daily room service as we are neat and clean. When I asked for powdered dishwasher soap from room service staff, she ad no clue what I was talking about until I showed her what I needed from her cart. Bed skirt was torn over 12 inches at seam line and never replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukie

Best Boise location!

Posted May 12, 2015
Fantastic hotel! Very friendly, accommodating and helpful! We very much enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great home away from home

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The kitchen was great for my needs and the room was very comfortable. I felt at home for the few days I was there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great accommodations, courteous staff, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alistair from USA

Best spot in Boise, ID

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great all around visit. Safe, clean and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KamaS from San Antonio, TX

Good location, nice room

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel but wrong choice for more than 2 people to a room. I thought the bedroom was separate. Once the couch was folded out to a bed there is no room to walk. The continental breakfast was the best I've seen! Many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Hotel nice, staff the nicest part. Very friendly.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: It was close to everything we needed, but then again nothing in Boise is really more than about 20 minutes away from anything else.
Cons: I would like to see higher quality ovens. :) No, really, it was fine.
Location: Centrally located and very near the freeway, but it's Boise so little freeway noise.
I had to bake cookies for my daughter's baby shower, and her place was much too busy so we actually did all the baking at our Residence Inn. We made do with their utensils and brought in plenty of supplies, and pulled it off. As the hotel stay went, the staff was splendid and the room fine.