Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks, CA

Best so far near airport, downtown and hospital

Posted Oct 16, 2014
I was looking for a decent hotel near St Alphonsus Hospital. The Residence Inn worked out great. Nice rooms, friendly staff, decent (not great) breakfast, and very convenient to airport, hospital, and downtown Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again...

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: Pool is small but kids didn't seem to mind.
Reasonably priced, friendly staff, free Wi-Fi and clean room. Breakfast buffet a bonus. Shopping center within walking distance. Kids loved the pool and tennis court.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand junction

Nice haven during long drive

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: See above.
Great hotel for our one night stay on a very long road trip. Nice kitchen set up so we could eat in the room. Spacious bath, sitting area too. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed premium cable TV. Free breakfast was above average. Overall a great choice and very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice hotel with great rooms

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Nice clean and spacious rooms very comfortable close to the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berwyn, PA

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The mattress was a shade soft for my taste.
Location: The hotel is close to a number of good restaurants and shopping centers in a western suburb of Boise. The area is clean, safe, and convenient.
This is an excellent Marriott property with every amenity...terrific value with a wonderful breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whidbey Island, WA

Family was happy with the rooms & food

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Nice big rooms with separate sitting area.
Location: Near a huge shopping center with lots of great restaurants. Went siteseeing both days...The Penitentiary and Birds of Prey. Interesting & fun.
Our family gathering were pleased with the size of the rooms. It was great to have an area for many to get togheter and not be sitting on beds. Breakfast was good...lots of choices. We only took advantage of one evening social on the BBQ night. Lots of fresh tasty salads and vegies. Although we were close to the freeway we didn't hear the noise from it. Very quiet. The front desk staff was pleasant, helpful and accommodating to us as were the breakfast staff. The kids got to swim and loved that!! We like this style of accommodations = so much is included. We would definitely go here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by Rod, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments . We try hard to make our breakfast and evening socials a hit. Next week we have Old Chicago pizza night and often feature nearby restaurants. Hope you and the kids will come swim again and treat yourself to our evening socials soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Spokane

Nice place :)

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended. Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Staff was very polite, room was clean and comfortable. We only stayed one night but it was a very pleasant night.