Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

The hotel was good

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The Rooms are small, but comfortable. The beds are great. The staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Annie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback.Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Annie Skellenger General Manager Rodeway Inn Boise Airport
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom nampa idaho

nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: close to airport
had problems right off the start....they did not honor what expedia said about leaving the car there with free parking if we stayed the night. did provide transportation to the airport for us. We walked to the hotel after our trip as it was close.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton CA

Low expectations even lower results

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: I liked the location, right next to the airport and easy freeway access.
Cons: Train the hotel staff to properly clean the rooms and linen.
Location: There is a gas station, Denny's and another restaurant within walking distance.
I stayed there for two nights and sometime during the day, after the first night, my prescription medication became missing from my overnight bag. ROOM CONDITION: The carpet in my room was dirty, stained and loose. The blankets on the bed were not clean, they actually had dried crusty food on them (indicating that they hadn't been washed in sometime). WiFi / Internet: The WiFi signal in my room was very low, as was the speed. They have a computer station by the front desk that is available for guests which appeared to be wired. Breakfast: The free or included breakfast looked like it was good. The staff didn't replenish items so if you want something you need to get it early.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for an overnighter

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Employees
Cons: Thicker walls!!!!!
Location: Close to airport
We stayed at this hotel because we had an early flight. We were located right by one of the outside doors...and it was so loud! People in and out...tvs from other rooms so loud we couldnt even hear our own. Employees were very nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fullerton, ca

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Comfortable affordable hotel. I didn't like housekeeping coming at 9ish to clean the room and didn't come back later. Continental breakfast was decent and available until 9am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom Yonkers

Nice place

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had to drop my son at school and only needed a one night stay. The hotel is literally right next to the airport which I thought was fantastic. You could walk if you didn't have a car and I didn't hear any noise from the airport. (It's quite small.) It was nicely kept, the complimentary breakfast was good and the staff was quite nice. I will stay again when I go to pick him up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathrynfrom Denver

Used to be the Sleep Inn - look for the sign.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I arrived after dark and couldn't see the Rodeway Inn signs overlaying the Sleep inn signs. Since the signs were lighted after sunset, it was as if the Rodeway signs weren't even there. So I drove by it 3 times before pulling into the parking lot in preparation for calling the hotel for directions. Breakfast was great. Location right by the airport was very convenient if I had been flying in/out. The hotel is in the middle of renovations, so some works in progress are in the rooms. It did not take away from the comfortable night's sleep. NO Verizon CDMA cell service in hotel area; maybe 4G coverage, but not for my older phone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice hotel within walking distance of airport.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
I could every spoken word in the room beside my room. Very thin walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com