Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA.

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Parking
Cons: breakfast
The room was clean, the hot water worked, and the wifi worked. Plenty of parking and easy to find, easy to get in and out. On the down side, the toilet kept getting stuck and ran off and on all night, the hallways, stairways and elevators smelled. The breakfast was disappointing. Very few choices. When we arrived at 8:30 the waffle batter was pretty much gone but the desk clerk did refill it for us. However since we were headed off to a huge Thanksgiving feast it worked out to be a blessing that we hardly had any breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rickfrom Bozeman

Don't stay at Rodeway

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Asked for a non-smoking room, and while marked such it smelled of stale smoke and perfumed cover-up sprays. One electrical outlet for a bedside light didn't work. The floor was dirty. Two other motels on the trip, in smaller towns, and they were less expensive and much nicer places. We know where we are NOT staying on the next trip that way.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

hotel off main freeway

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: The room was clean. The front desk person on Saturday, Oct. 25 was polite and personable.
Cons: Train front desk staff to not disturb people at night unless for emergencies. Have coffee makers that work. Get rid of non-working remotes.
Location: Hotel is off I-84 in Nampa, Idaho.
I arrived after 9 pm on Friday, Oct. 24, 2014. Front desk person was impersonal, just did her job. That same evening 2 policemen knocked on door of room down the hall. They were questioning the man staying there. I did not feel safe the rest of the night. At 11:30 pm I was awoken by a phone call from the front desk person. He was polite but insistent that he come to my room. Said the woman who stayed there before had hidden something. When I asked why he had to come at that time of night, he said the woman has kept calling. He looked on the shelf above the closet and found nothing. In addition, the coffee maker didn't work; the TV is old fashioned and had a remote with the batteries scotch taped in. The remote only partially worked if you pressed your thumb onto the scotch taped batteries. I checked out the next morning (Saturday, Oct. 25) even though I was booked for 3 nights. I gave the front desk person a detailed note of explaining why I did not want to stay any longer. He said he would give note to manager.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Filthy rooms. The carpet is disgusting and improvements in serious need of an upgrade. Felt it one would catch something staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Just off freeway - a little road noise but was a comfortable stay - staff pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ID

Not too bad . It was ok..

Posted Oct 5, 2014
It wasn't bad but I expected more good condition.. However, my family had a good sleep..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com