Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - close to downtown Boise

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Good location - reasonable rate for location and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Close to the Boise Center.
Cons: Expand the continental breakfast.
Location: If you are participating in an event at the Boise Center this is a nice, inexpensive place to stay with a comfortable room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by me4moto from Idaho

Problems

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to the Capital and meetings.
Cons: Noise
Location: It is located in Downtown Boise so you can do ton from business to pleasure.
The heat was dfficut to regulate when the heat was on, it was hot, when it was not running, it was cold. The noise kept me from rest. I went to bed at 10 PM and the talking kept me awake, it seemed the noise was from the alleyway with back side of a bar. There was some coming and going in the hallways with loud talking as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trent from eastern oregon

For the price, perfect

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Location: Right in downtown Boise, easy walking distance to bars, restaurants, and the Knitting Factory
We got a cheap room with only a day's notice, it was incredibly clean, quiet, roomy, and the hotel staff was GREAT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Relocation

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown and the Capitol Biulding.

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Price and location
Cons: See above comment.
Location: I was on business.
The receptionist was cranky when I asked her for a printed receipt for my room. I understand now that I booked through Expedia and the Safari wants us to book direct. She may need some training in customer relations. (Maybe she was tired since she was there when I checked in the previous afternoon - long night.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013