Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Needs some major upgrades, price to high for current conditions
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Nice, close to Denny's, fuel, convenience store

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Lots of linnen, good water pressure, discounts at neighboring, Denny's, accommodating staff, pretty descent for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia Washington

Beware - not ADA sensitive.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Husband walks with a four-pronged cane. Clerk booked us into a "ground level" room which we assumed meant no steps. When we got there we were confronted with steps to the entrance (no ramp) and two half flights down to the basement level. We mentioned this situation when we checked out and they were surprised. They put ADA guests on a true ground level with an easy entrance. There is no elevator. The back entrance is unsafe. Apparently the tip of the key will open the lock but guest key will not go fully incthe lock. This hotel is a dump. Stay at the Shilo Suites hotel in Nampa instead. Once burned twice wise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hines, OR

Tired, old facility close to freeway

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Not very much.
Cons: So many, many things. Upgrades, basically. Modern televisions & remotes would be a good start. Fix the jacuzzi jets.
Location: Location is near the freeway on the outskirts of town. I have no idea what there is to do in this area. Eat at Denny's?
2 out of 5
by Lori

You get what you pay for

Posted May 14, 2014
Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable, but the facilities were old and in disrepair. The spa did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jace from wendell id.

Posted May 10, 2014
Cons: water tasted tuurible,couldn't drink morning coffee
hotel seriously needs a tune-up(paint,carpet,etc.)
1 out of 5
by Becky from Idaho

Close to where we were going.

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: They had us in a third floor room and were able to give us a room on the first floor. The girl in the office was very nice and friendly.
Cons: Remodel, remodel, remodel!!
Location: We were in town for state basketball tournaments so the location was very handy for that.
I stayed at this hotel about 15 years ago. NOTHING has changed in that time as far as I could see. The whole place needs some updating very badly. They still use the old metal keys and the outside door to our room was hard to open. The outside and the inside need fresh paint very badly. They also need to replace the carpets in the halls and the rooms. They were very dirty. The towels were very small and need to be updated. There are three floors but no elevator, therefore no luggage carts. I will not stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Uncle Bill from Twin Falls, ID.

Clean, quiet, and affordable

Posted Aug 27, 2013
I was wary after reading about others review of this property. As I had purchased this nights stay fro a travel site and it was non-refundable, we decided to chance it. I was so pleasantly surprised, room was spotless, beds were comfortable, staff was friendly, close to the freeway. Only thing not to par was there was no breakfast available. They do give you a coupon for 15% off your meal at the Denny's across the street. All I can say is there MUST of been a manager change or new owners! Place was fantastic for the money spent!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Motel is old but clean . I would not stay there again just because the beds are really bad, low to the floor and lumpy. You can tell they have not updated the beds in years.