Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: it is very run down
Whole place had a BAD smell. It is old and rundown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OR

BIG Disappointment

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Full renovation and cleaning - better housekeeping
The pictures on Expedia for this hotel are about 20 years old. It is run down - the room smelled of cigarettes (even though it was a non-smoking hotel). The hallways smelled. Mattresses were old broken down with holes in the middle. I don't think the bedding was changed as there was a TV guide between the sheets. You had to unplug the coffee maker to use the microwave as they were all plugged in to a 3 plug extension cord. No kidding - I took pictures. This place needs shut down and totally renovated. May not ever book through Expedia again. Very disappointed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The whole hotel needs remodeling. Beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Had to have staff turn on TV if you turned it off you had to call them back to start it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to stay for the price.

Posted May 19, 2015
It's noisy from the lounge across the street. It's easy to find and close to a breakfast place to eat and close to where we had to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Freeway

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Close to Freeway
Cons: Better care of carpet
Location: Traveling through
I enjoyed my stay... the Hotel Staff were VERY good to work with. My only comment was the carpet in the room seemed VERY OLD and worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Take away the older bedspreads!

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the freeway, right next to Denny's...all ya need!
Cons: Tv sets and bedspreads. Maybe a bit more concentration on the bathtub caulking.
Yup, get rid of the bedspreads and tube TV's, and the room would have been great! Clean, nice people...no complaints at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old run-down hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This hotel needs an update! Long dark hallways, dirty windows and run down appearance were disappointing but staff was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creepy

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Motel wasn't appealing and i was tons it was a non smoking room and I'd be charged if i smoked in there but there were ashes behind the n.stand and the blankets and sheets weren't very clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

What a dump!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Tear the building down and start over.
The room smelled terrible. The beds were old and shorter than my knee. The carpet was filthy. The bathroom seemed clean though. The front desk employee was very kind and even tried to offer me a different room and Febreeze. She was understanding when I found another room at another hotel and gave a refund without question.