Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Wonderful stay

Posted May 26, 2015
I had a wonderful 3 night stay at the Shilo Inn. The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean and well kept up. The bed was comfortable. The amenities was great. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clarkston, WA

Old School Look, but comfortable and friendly

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel has not been renovated recently, but the room was clean, the pool was pleasant. and there was decent work-out equipment. We were leery of the "coupon" to the restaurant for breakfast. However it was FANTASTIC! Everyone got more than their fill of food and it was all family friendly. Although the neighborhood was not fantastic, the mall is VERY close!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice size rooms and supper comfortable mattresses. Better than a lot that I have stayed in at this price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Quick trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, a good price and included breakfast.
Cons: It's really dark and outdated.
Location: We didn't come for sight seeing. We came to buy a truck. Seemed like a nice enough place though.
Good price, but the hotel is really outdated. You get what you pay for. The free breakfast was a nice touch though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great hotel! Easy to find.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great staff! Nice and friendly, comfortable beds. Loved the pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregoryfrom EI

My stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everythig was good except a minor quote of when the food services closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Munich, Bavaria

Very convenient hotel for all aspects

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location
Cons: -
Location: -
Good location - easy to reach and close to "Downtown" Nampa, friendly staff, rooms are clean and convenient, the included breakfast was good (FYI - no drinks included) and also the WIFI seemed to work most of the time. Definitely a much better accommodation than most of the other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GREGG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel staff very friendly.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff is very friendly.Hotel needs a little updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: staff was very friendly. you get a free breakfast with each night you stay
Cons: pool area could use a little up date. didn't like the window at front lobby. felt uncomfortable swimming with people in lobby looking.
good, comfortable, friendly. liked the free breakfast at walking distance to restraunt