Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Nice size rooms and supper comfortable mattresses. Better than a lot that I have stayed in at this price range.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Quick trip

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, a good price and included breakfast.
Cons: It's really dark and outdated.
Location: We didn't come for sight seeing. We came to buy a truck. Seemed like a nice enough place though.
Good price, but the hotel is really outdated. You get what you pay for. The free breakfast was a nice touch though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great hotel! Easy to find.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Great staff! Nice and friendly, comfortable beds. Loved the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Munich, Bavaria

Very convenient hotel for all aspects

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location
Cons: -
Location: -
Good location - easy to reach and close to "Downtown" Nampa, friendly staff, rooms are clean and convenient, the included breakfast was good (FYI - no drinks included) and also the WIFI seemed to work most of the time. Definitely a much better accommodation than most of the other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GREGG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel staff very friendly.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff is very friendly.Hotel needs a little updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: staff was very friendly. you get a free breakfast with each night you stay
Cons: pool area could use a little up date. didn't like the window at front lobby. felt uncomfortable swimming with people in lobby looking.
good, comfortable, friendly. liked the free breakfast at walking distance to restraunt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina Bfrom Nampa Idaho

Overwhelming mistake on my part

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the worst ever, we arrived after booking on line, to find the booking was LEFT with NO notes of all the accommodations i needed to have for my older grandmother, we needed bottom floor got second floor. needed adjoining rooms NON of which they had, we were next to the air conditioning unit, and a PUMP that ran all night asked to be moved to another room, closest one was on the 3 floor. Bear in mind the elevator did not work, WE were discussed by the MANAGER and how she treated me. i was in tears.... NEVER again!!!!!! i choose SHILO INN cause i thought they were more upscale!!!! well i was WRONG!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cbfrom Tacoma, WA

Over and over again

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel to Boise for business 2 times per year and always stay at this particular location. Rooms are huge, with all the amenitites. Elevator was out of service this visit? I am always very comfortable here.