Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: staff was very friendly. you get a free breakfast with each night you stay
Cons: pool area could use a little up date. didn't like the window at front lobby. felt uncomfortable swimming with people in lobby looking.
good, comfortable, friendly. liked the free breakfast at walking distance to restraunt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Room clean and well kept --- service in restaurant big fail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The attached restaurant & complimentary breakfast is wonderful. Their staff, too, very attentive, service excellent, & again, family feel!
Cons: My only disappointment was the internet wasn't working most of the time I was there.
Location: Freeway close but not freeway loud. Stores, shopping, restaurants within close range.
The staff was extrremely helpful & frfiendly--makes you feel like family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We had a comfortable stay. Next time we'll call the hotel direct so we could get the veterans rate. Nice breakfast offered the next morning
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clovis, Ca.

Disappointed

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The pool and spa.
Cons: Train the employees to be friendly and helpful.
The manager of this hotel was very nice and helpful, but the other employees were not friendly or helpful. I had requested a room for disabled as I am using a walker. The toilet was so low to the ground that we used the toilet across the hall by the pool, as it had hand rails. Breakfast was a $5 voucher, that did not include any drinks. This was supposed to be a free full breakfast. This was disappointing as we stayed for 2 days. On the second day, we were not even offered a voucher for the breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy Millerfrom Nampa, ID (Franklin)

Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 5 nights there and really had a great time. The room was very spacious and clean and beds were great. My grandsons loved the pool and hot tub. There was also a steam room and sauna room, but we did not use these. Fresh, hot coffee in the lobby all the time although there was a coffee pot in the room. Wi-Fi In the room was great. Staff very friendly and accommodating. We recommend this hotel without reservation. Note: the breakfast was just next door and was excellent. We could not recommend it for dinner with so many other choices available. We will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Rooms were noisy. Carpet was dirty.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Within 2 exits, there was a wide variety of restaurants
Could hear a lot of the outside noises. Pretty close to I-84; very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Smells like an ashtray

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was close to the freeway and the local university where my daughter is attending.
Cons: Could use a lot of TLC to clean up the smell of smoke.
The hotel is very out dated, I felt like I had been transported back to 1985 and was wondering if I would see Marty McFly!!! That of course is not a deal breaker. However it claims to be a non-smoking and yet it smells heavily of smoke. My clothing smelled so strongly of smoke that when I came home I had my wife smell them she was very shocked. The bed wasn't very comfortable, so I didn't sleep well.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

The place needs to be torn down.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodel, complete please.
Location: ok
noisy guests, low rent bar, smells and worn down everything.