Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Cons: Minor aging showing might should be addressed.
Location: Location is near perfect for getting into town and to neighboring communities.
Pleasant staff at a motel convenient to interstate, downtown, and with transportation near. Excellent hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Excellent desk staff

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Their very helpful staff
Cons: Not that I am aware of
Location: Like where it is located by the airport and there is a very nice place to eat at close by.
Desk staff (female working the night shift when I checked in and Manager) were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and breakfast. Room was clean
The couple that run the hotel were fabulous. We checked in later in the evening and I had car troubles. They offered me a little more time to check out if I needed it as I had to get my car to a mechanic and get it fixed. They also offered me the same price for my room if it was going to take an extra day. My car got fixed in plenty of time so I did not need to extend my checkout. I really appreciated their understanding and help. The breakfast was also very good. I have stayed in this hotel before and I will continue to stay in this hotel when I fly through Boise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Perfect For Quick, Cheap Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel shows signs of wear but was perfect for just one night. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bear from Thornton, CO

Great airport access

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel are wonderful. They are cheerful, helpful, and anxious to help. The facility is dingey and dated and needs to be updated. Had my wife been with me, we probably would have had to go to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim from Cali

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right by the Boise airport. The bed was ok and I was there for 1 night. They have long term parking at the hotel and a free shuttle bus to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JEM from Idaho

Perfect for early morning flight

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very basic queen bed room only a 5-minute walk from the Boise airport (though they advertise a shuttle - I've never bothered). Juice and coffee 24-hours. Clean, but dated and well-used. Bed was adequate, with comfortable linens. AC a bit noisy, but worked fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by N. Brown from Boise, ID

Half Cleaned Room

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was cleaned as if they thought the person from the night before would be returning. The bed was made and the towels changed but there was a half pot of brewed coffee, leftover soap in the shower, and the trash hadn't been changed... It was a bit off-putting to see that it had clearly not been prepared for a new guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not clean

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Very close to the airport?
Cons: lots.
Location: airport. Not much else convenient.
Checked in - staff was very nice. Shower was not cleaned (water was still standing in the bottom and I lifted the matt to find it covered with mold!). I immediately asked to change rooms...SAME PROBLEM in the second room--mold under the shower matt with standing water in the basin. At that point I gave up and just threw a towel down in the shower. Yuck.