Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Our stay was great! The staff, the hotel and the location was just what we wanted. If you are going to an event at the Ford Event Center this is a great location to stay. Thank You!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, Oregon

Clean and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Closeness to our sons house and the freeway.
Cons: TV reception.
Rooms where clean. Cable was fuzzy, so our channels didn't come in to clear. The fire alarm went off 5 times one night. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet had plenty of food to choose from and tasted very good. Would stay there again when we are in town. Good value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at Sleep inn-Nampa. I am glad to hear that the staff was friendly and that you enjoyed our Hot Breakfast. I do apologize that the fire alarms went off, we had someone pull the alarm and it took a few times to reset. I look forward to serving your lodging needs the next time that you visit Nampa. Regards, Thomas Mitchell General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel was clean, staff was great and the location was close to our event. If you are going to an event at the Ford Event Center in Nampa, ID. I would recommend staying here. It is easy access even if our GPS made it look hard to get from one to the other.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H Familyfrom Marysville, WA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't pleased with the condition of the inside of building. As you walk in front door/lobby smelled of stale cigarette smoke, exit sign pulled off wall by elevator laying on floor, stains on hall carpets, room key would not stay activated, several trips to front desk for that. Room was clean, stocked, but mattress cover over bed springs was ripped. Will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dissatified Oregonianfrom Oregon

Disappointed

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The WiFi never worked. The dead bolt in the door would not latch. The blanket on the bed had large hole in it. The breakfast bar had a very smaller selection
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Motel was clean and right off of freeway. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not too bad :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by miclarkfrom salt lake city

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with this hotel. Very clean, friendly staff, and the breakfast was incredible! They offered a all your basics plus waffles every day and one extra main item every day (something new like bacon and eggs, biscuits and gravy, home made sausage, egg, and biscuit). The hotel does not have a great view but I felt safe which is most important. The only complaint which is minor is you could hear the hallway noise. I will stay here every time I come to town, I have family here so will be often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by myoung834

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you just want to get away for a day or two this is the place :)