Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Motel was clean and right off of freeway. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you just want to get away for a day or two this is the place :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Extra charge for room

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When booking the room the room with the two beds was more money than the single bed room. Usually there is not an upcharge for this type of room .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wanda from North Idaho

Nice hotel with a friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: This hotel has the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in at any hotel we have ever stayed at. We would stay here again just to sleep in the beds
Cons: Everthing was fine with our stay at this hotel.
Location: Close to the Ford Idaho Center where we attend events.
Came to stay for a basketball tournament. Hotel was totally sold out. Had a good hot breakfast even with that many people eating at the same time in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2014
Thank you for filling out the survey. Our customer feedback is very important to us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You Karen Stoneberg General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Nampa, ID

truck stop

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
not very well maintained staff was nice. Ok but not staying again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from nampa

Thank You

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thank you enjoyed the stay it was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

reasonable rate

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a reasonable rate, it was fine. Breakfast was good. Room was small, but serviceable. Daily service was inconsistent. One day not all towels/bathmat were replaced and soap was removed without replacement, but the next day, everything was fine. Door was hard to close…had to really slam it. But beds were comfortable and TV worked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com