Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Easy and right off the highway

Posted Jul 30, 2015
We were looking for a nice, somewhat inexpensive room for a few hours on our way to Southern Utah. Simple and easy, clean rooms that looked recently updated. Comfortable beds and not noisy. Flat screen tvs...all in all perfectly satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with great beds

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Clean room with great beds and pillows. Enjoyed our stay. Be aware, this one is a few miles west of Boise, so not close to the city center; although it is easy access from the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Heh! You forgot to clean the shower!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The decor of the rooms and the quality of the bedding.
Cons: Cleaning
First impression not good. There was no desk clerk when I arrived. When I mentioned I hadn't gotten the AARP discount her first words were how she couldn't help me with that, not sorry I would help but you have to go through Expedia. That moment was overshadowed by arriving in the room. Very well decorated and very nice overall. Then again overshadowed by the fact that I discovered that the shower had standing water in it and a hair near the drain. Couldn't have been me because I just arrived. Really, don't forget to clean these. Just a note to a prior review. They talked about the pillows and I must say the quality of the bedding, decorations and the amenities as well as the frig/microwave makes this hotel a very good deal overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Sleep Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Everything was nice except hallways and stairs. Pretty dirty with srains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable. Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice hotel. Very clean and a very nice hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was realy great hotel so clean and comfortable with I liked so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lynden

Nice quiet room

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Beds so good
Cons: Nothing I will return next trip we go to see kids
Location: We never did much but stop to rest and go did eat next exit down to me that was great
Right off Hiway Excellent turn off only 1 exit to eating all in all verry good Beds firm but soft it was great fell right to sleep
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap...in price and quality.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: I slept so well in the bed with those pillows. I wish I could buy those pillows! Plus, they let us swim (with the kids) after their "pool curfew".
Cons: Staff friendliness, and doors that shut themselves and latch.
The room was clean and the bed/pillows were extremely comfortable. However, the cracks in the corners of the walls, holes in the shower door, bathroom door that didn't lock and front door that had to be pulled hard to even latch, left much to be desired, especially while traveling with children. The person on shift when we went to check in (an hour before check-in time, which is at 3 pm, by the way) was less than pleasing. He made no effort to accommodate us early, telling me that check-in time is "clearly posted on Expedia" and all the rooms were still being cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

It was nice I like to expen the night with you guy

Posted Jun 9, 2015
It was nice to spend the night with you guys because we drive all the way from Sacramento to nampa Idaho got really early in the morning and we was tired in the room it was ready for us an clean 😜
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good Stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Convenient to Kuna, Boise and Meridian.
Cons: Shower heads. They weren't adjustable so I got a fine mist spray which was hard to get the shampoo out of my hair and soap off.
We stayed at the Nampa Sleep Inn for two days. The room was comfortable temperature wise and sleeping wise. I forgot that there was a small refrigerator and microwave when I booked the room which as nice. The staff were friendly and courteous. My only complaints would be the shower head didn't work too well and I would somehow add more tables in the little dining area they had for breakfast. The staff that worked the breakfast buffet were very nice. Overall we had a good stay.