Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wanda from North Idaho

Nice hotel with a friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: This hotel has the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in at any hotel we have ever stayed at. We would stay here again just to sleep in the beds
Cons: Everthing was fine with our stay at this hotel.
Location: Close to the Ford Idaho Center where we attend events.
Came to stay for a basketball tournament. Hotel was totally sold out. Had a good hot breakfast even with that many people eating at the same time in the morning.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you for filling out the survey. Our customer feedback is very important to us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank You Karen Stoneberg General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from nampa

Thank You

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thank you enjoyed the stay it was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

reasonable rate

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a reasonable rate, it was fine. Breakfast was good. Room was small, but serviceable. Daily service was inconsistent. One day not all towels/bathmat were replaced and soap was removed without replacement, but the next day, everything was fine. Door was hard to close…had to really slam it. But beds were comfortable and TV worked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mel from Alberta,Can

My future stay

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Grounds will kept. Front service was polite and informative. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert S from Oregon

Surprise!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked in near midnight but quickly given room cards and went to room on second floor. Placed card in slot , green light and door knob turned and door opened a few inches then suddenly stopped ! The inside night latach was in place. Yes the people inside almost were surprised by us! Quick trip downstairs and sheepish mumbling and asked if we minded 2 beds. No problem...room had 2 twin beds next to an adjoining suite...To tired to complain as overheard desk clerk say they were booked. Offered no compensation. Will be returning several times to the area but not staying there again..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Phil from Utah

Convenient But Noisy

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The interstate was only a few hundred yards away and we could hear the traffic all night long. Additionally, our window didn't seal and the wind whistled through the leak all night long. We won't be staying there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from Nampa, ID

Vacuum?

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was an odor in the room, and we found several items under the bed left from previous guests.