Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great hotel! Would stay again. Carpet in the halls need a good cleaning other than that perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not ready

Posted Jul 14, 2015
When we arrived at 4:30 our room wasn't ready, though check-in is at 3. We had to take an inferior room. No discount because we reserved through Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
We enjoyed staying here. It was clean, comfortable and easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn WA

nice room

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: all good
Location: visited family in Caldwell Idaho
enjoyed the stay didn't stay very long in rooms was visiting family just slept there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Quiet

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Very nice. A newer design and probably a newer hotel. Beds comfortable and room quiet. Breakfast is good, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Clean and comfy. I liked the neet bathroom and The large shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Sleep is noisy

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The food at the breakfast was fresh and plenty of it. A good variety of items to chose from.
Cons: More upkeep is needed the motel seemed to me to be poorly maintained.
Location: There is a movie theater within walking distance. A staples store right next door. A Walmart across the street.
There is only parking in front don't try to drive behind the building, you can't. The room was noisy, the air conditioner needed some sort of fix to make it quite. It made noise all night making it difficult to sleep. I heard doors slamming late into the night what was up with that frightened me a little. The place needed a bit of work it seemed to be poorly maintained. Paint chipped walls scuffed up Ice machine not working. It seemed clean in the halls and room and did not smell. The beds have feather pillows, so if you are allergic to these be aware. The staff was invisible, only saw one person on check in and one person on check out? The breakfast was fine plenty of food and it was fresh. Over all I would give the motel just a barley passing grade. It was priced about right at $82.00. I would not stay here again. I believe I could find a quitter better place than this in a less commercial area. Across the street there were several other motels that looked promising. Look elsewhere for good lodging this motel to me seemed as I say barely passing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
We travel with 2 well behaved full sized dogs and the staff was very accommodating and the pet rooms were very clean and well prepared
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Good simple hotel

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Choice of decor, layout
Cons: Making sure everything is in the rooms, checking own light plugs/fixtures
Location: Driving through, so didn't have a chance to really look.
A nice hotel, I would say on the def. upper end of the 'average' hotels you see. Nothing to write home about, but also nothing bad really.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels