Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockton ca

Awesome hotel by the river.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Our stay was great! Front desk was super nice and helpful! Our room was clean and and ao close to the university! Will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, very well cared for, newly renovated

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Great layout of rooms, wonderful staff
Cons: The interior design is great, the exterior looks as they all do really off-putting
A short walk from the river green belt a few minutes drive from downtown and the Univ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson tenn

Pleasant quiet hotel nice staff

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Was very pleasant . Clean n quiet. Hotel staff most friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location price is high

Posted Jun 3, 2015
This is an average hotel at an above average price. Near top price in local market.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyra from Denver, CO

Great stay, would book it again!

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crazy squeaky floors

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: the rooms are very nice, and have every amenity that you would need, but the beds are really hard.
Cons: the squeaky hall ways.
Location: the location is central in Boise, and close to Boise State. Water close and could here the water fowl in the morning which was kind of fun.
The Hotel itself is nice, clean...and a good value for your dollar. The hallway floors are really squeaky so if you happen to visit on a weekend that its full and lots of traffic in the halls, its hard to sleep, We had a school activity and they let the children run the halls until midnight. We were assured by staff when we checked in that they would be quieting them, but they did not till really late. that is why the staff lost points with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Bentonville, AR

Comfortable Room

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Large, comfortable room, the bed was a little soft for my taste. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Traci from Kimberly

great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful place. so clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Love Parkcenter Blvd.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Our room was recently remodeled. It was very comfortable and the style was updated. The staff was so polite and helpful. The breakfast was delicious.
Location: We loved the area. Lots of restaurants, Parkcenter Pond, and BSU Stadium.
My husband and I stayed here for Valentine's Day. We had a wonderful time and plan on making this 'our' hotel from now on. We loved it!