Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Love Parkcenter Blvd.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Our room was recently remodeled. It was very comfortable and the style was updated. The staff was so polite and helpful. The breakfast was delicious.
Location: We loved the area. Lots of restaurants, Parkcenter Pond, and BSU Stadium.
My husband and I stayed here for Valentine's Day. We had a wonderful time and plan on making this 'our' hotel from now on. We loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Only problem was the construction- close to albertsons hq and this amazing breakfast place call the griddle next lot over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom Idaho Falls

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great Hotel to stay. The area is perfect, lots of free parking. The rooms are clean, roomy, with wonderful comfy beds. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Petaluma, CA

Close to Boise State in quiet office park

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: So many things!
Cons: Room smelled a little stale.
Location: Close to green belt for walking
This is the 4th time I have stayed here visiting my son at BSU. The rooms are clean and comfortable and roomy. The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. They provide a van service to and from the airport and BSU. They even took us to and from the football game, sitting in traffic for 30 mins. The breakfast in the morning is outstanding, something for everyone. Will always stay here when visiting Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

good shuttle service

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: shuttle, new carpet in most areas clean
Cons: the beds could be upgraded, very soft mattress that went to the middle with two small adults on it.
Location: boise downtown lots to do
I was given a smoking room but the staff quickly changed to non smoking when notified of error.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erinfrom Portland, OR

great hotel!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were very comfortable, rooms very nice. The breakfast was simple, but delicious with a lot of added extras (so many mix-ins for your oatmeal!). All in all, it was a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Good location. Very pleasant stay while visiting daughter and her family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom Palm Springs

excellent value

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The service was excellent and the accommodations were very comfortable. This is a very family friendly facility, and the pricing was very reasonable compared to other hotels in the area. I would highly recommend a stay at the Springhill Suites, and I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by /Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com