Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crazy squeaky floors

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: the rooms are very nice, and have every amenity that you would need, but the beds are really hard.
Cons: the squeaky hall ways.
Location: the location is central in Boise, and close to Boise State. Water close and could here the water fowl in the morning which was kind of fun.
The Hotel itself is nice, clean...and a good value for your dollar. The hallway floors are really squeaky so if you happen to visit on a weekend that its full and lots of traffic in the halls, its hard to sleep, We had a school activity and they let the children run the halls until midnight. We were assured by staff when we checked in that they would be quieting them, but they did not till really late. that is why the staff lost points with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Love Parkcenter Blvd.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Our room was recently remodeled. It was very comfortable and the style was updated. The staff was so polite and helpful. The breakfast was delicious.
Location: We loved the area. Lots of restaurants, Parkcenter Pond, and BSU Stadium.
My husband and I stayed here for Valentine's Day. We had a wonderful time and plan on making this 'our' hotel from now on. We loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Only problem was the construction- close to albertsons hq and this amazing breakfast place call the griddle next lot over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trinafrom Eastern Oregon

We will be returning!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a king suite booked through hotels.com. We have stayed before, and as always, it was perfect...everything from the hotel personnel to the comfort and cleanliness of the rooms to the breakfast. We even brought our two small dogs, and the hotel was extremely accommodating. Very highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Best hotel closest to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by catherinefrom colorado

dirty bathroom

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was mold in the bathtub and I asked the desk to have it removed but nothing was done. I'm allergic to mold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Dear Catherine, Thank you for taking time to bring this matter to our attention. I want to apologize for the lack of care that was taken when you reported your problem to the front desk. I also have reviewed your comments with our staff in maintenance, housekeeping and at the front desk so that we can provide better service to our guests in the future. Housekeeping and maintenance are aware of the importance on checking our bathroom caulk to ensure it is clean for our guests. Again, I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Sincerely, Lisa Vincent General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom New Jersey

Pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for two nights while visiting family. Conveniently located and reasonably priced. Good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom Idaho Falls

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great Hotel to stay. The area is perfect, lots of free parking. The rooms are clean, roomy, with wonderful comfy beds. Definitely would stay here again.