Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Elko

Nice surprise.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This was the first time got a room without knowing where it was. It was a 4 star and we were very happy with this Marriott. Spacious and clean we WA.tiff to stay one more day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurie J. from WA

Hotel Stay for Business Travelers

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a frequent business traveler, there are a few things that make the stay more comfortable. Unfortunately, the few items were less than satisfactory and could be easily resolved. The bed was firm with hardly any give, the towels were thin and overused, and the cover to the ironing board was extremely wrinkled which made ironing business clothes a very difficult challenge. On a positive note, staff were very pleasant, a variety of choices for breakfast, the hotel was very clean, and the room layout is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from Phoenix, AZ

Need a place to stay in Eagle?

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: the lobby and rooms are clean, and the staff is great and attentive. There's a workout facility and a pool within the building as well.
Location: The charming small town that is Eagle is at your doorstep. If you're there during the summer, check out the farmer's market on a Saturday morning.
We're building in Eagle, and while the Hilton is closer, this hotel is not too much farther away (and it's closer to Boise). It's also much less expensive, without giving up the amenities. Well worth looking into. The rooms are suites, but if possible I'd recommend the king rather than two queens. You'll likely have more rooms available with queens, but the sleeping space if pretty well eaten up by the two beds.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindsey from Utah

Not what they say it is

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Remodeled over a year ago and took out their hot tub. Every ad they have says they have one and even the books in the room say they do but it's gone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jana from Boise, Idaho

Friendly, kind staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Cons: I would have loved if there was a hot tub by the pool.
Location: It wasn't far from the state capitol with all the resources that Boise provides.
The staff greeted me warmly. The beds were comfortable, and the rooms clean. The breakfast was great. They even had Nutella for the toast! That was my first stay at that hotel, and I loved it. My teenage daughter loved it too, so I'll probably book there again. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nate from Utah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2014