Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Good location for multiple work sites

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: room accomodations and staff were really great.
Location: there are few restaurants immediately near the hotel but the drive to the "Village", a large beautiful new mall was quite short as well as restaurants
This allowed me to work at multiple sites in the Boise area with easy commutes to them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pick another hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very bad bed and pillows, my neck still hurts a few days later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not find our sleeping room accomodations comfortable. We work hard to provide a relaxing, comfortable stay for all our guests but unfortunately we were unable to do that for you. We have addressed this issue with the appropriate members of our staff to ensure it is fixed quickly. I hope you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I could live here. Very comfortable and roomy with plenty of work space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l. victorville ca

Nice quiet location, I got good rest

Posted Nov 28, 2014
My family and I loved the pool, especially when it was hailing outside...perfect temperature. The breakfast was also pretty good, better than a lot of hotels I've been to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

good week

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Quite clean comfortable. We have been at this hotel multiple times and have been pleased each time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Find a differant hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Beds were like bricks and pillows were very lumpy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your experience was not all you have come to expect at a Marriott hotel. We will inform the proper personnel to address your issue right away. We would love to see you back again soon to give us another try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee A Edwards from Meridian, ID

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel. Very clean and staff was very helpful and friendly.I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to our family.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable couch, bed, and chairs.
It was a great stay. We did have problems on one day--the key wouldn't open the back door. They were able to fix the problem quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Have softer pillows. they were too fat.
Very pleasant. The room was very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nikita from Kuna ID

Perfect wedding preperation place

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed the night before my wedding. It was a great place to have a small get together in my room with my close family and friends. It was a great place to get ready too. There was plenty of room for everyone.