Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Poor location..out of way. Did not merit 3 stars

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Booked unpublished rate. Did not get area as described. Was not a 3 star. Low end Marriott. Bed linens & towels old and worn. Common area nice but room upkeep lacking
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Alan, Hotel Management
Dear JD, I am sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to ensure that every guest has a relaxing and comfortable stay at our hotel. We will address the issue with the bed linens and towels as soon as posisble. I hope you will consider saying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Alan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small room

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: room size
Location: x
good location, near target and Eagle Rd. we stay for vacations and was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lewiston ID

A little out of the way...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Roominess, comfort
Location: I had to drive about 5 miles to get to where i needed to be, so I didn't spend anytime near by.
I enjoyed my stay. The bed was very comfortable, the room was roomy. Would love to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, good breakfast, helpful staff.
We have stayed there about 8 days and enjoyed all of the time spent there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Lower your pet fee.
Location: Not the most central location, but worth the drive
Beautiful hotel with a helpful and friendly staff. Rooms look and feel brand new. Only bummer was the $50.00 pet fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim Thomas from Moses Lake WA

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. Our room was very nice and very well kept. The whole facility was top notch. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by T-Roz from Kaysville

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
With Marriott and the springhill suites you always know what to expect. Clean, comfortable rooms and reliable service at an affordable price. Marriott is always my first choice when the option is available. It is slightly disappointing, however, that the online reservation price is better than calling and booking directly through the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com