Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Good location for multiple work sites

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: room accomodations and staff were really great.
Location: there are few restaurants immediately near the hotel but the drive to the "Village", a large beautiful new mall was quite short as well as restaurants
This allowed me to work at multiple sites in the Boise area with easy commutes to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best

Posted Dec 3, 2014
I could live here. Very comfortable and roomy with plenty of work space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l. victorville ca

Nice quiet location, I got good rest

Posted Nov 28, 2014
My family and I loved the pool, especially when it was hailing outside...perfect temperature. The breakfast was also pretty good, better than a lot of hotels I've been to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

good week

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Quite clean comfortable. We have been at this hotel multiple times and have been pleased each time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Close to our family.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Comfortable couch, bed, and chairs.
It was a great stay. We did have problems on one day--the key wouldn't open the back door. They were able to fix the problem quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Have softer pillows. they were too fat.
Very pleasant. The room was very nice and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nampa

Great place to stay for a good price.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: The beds were just a little squishy for my taste and the pillows were better than average, but not outstanding.
I stayed over the weekend with three of my sisters. I was glad to find a hotel that had two QUEEN-sized beds, rather than just full size. The room was comfortable and we appreciated the extra room that the suite offered. Everything was completely clean and the pillows were better than most. I used the fitness center (basic, but it had everything I needed), and we enjoyed the breakfast buffet each morning. The buffet offers more than just a few sweet rolls and juice - they had two hot dishes each day, plus waffles, oatmeal (real oats, not instant), boiled eggs, sweet rolls and muffins, cold cereal, fruit and juices and yogurt. Nice. Check in and out was quick and easy - all in all an excellent experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Poor location..out of way. Did not merit 3 stars

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Booked unpublished rate. Did not get area as described. Was not a 3 star. Low end Marriott. Bed linens & towels old and worn. Common area nice but room upkeep lacking
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Alan, Hotel Management
Dear JD, I am sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to ensure that every guest has a relaxing and comfortable stay at our hotel. We will address the issue with the bed linens and towels as soon as posisble. I hope you will consider saying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Alan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small room

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: room size
Location: x
good location, near target and Eagle Rd. we stay for vacations and was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lewiston ID

A little out of the way...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Roominess, comfort
Location: I had to drive about 5 miles to get to where i needed to be, so I didn't spend anytime near by.
I enjoyed my stay. The bed was very comfortable, the room was roomy. Would love to go back