Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Vancouver, Wa

Extended our stay

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The nice suite
Cons: Carpet a little dingy
We enjoyed the place so much we extended our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve

Great Place

Posted May 27, 2014
We were there for a funeral and turned oiut to be very convemient.
3 out of 5
by Bev from Maryland

Close to Eagle but inadequate

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: I like the hotel's location because of where my family lives. The staff people I met were excellent. We enjoyed the pool.
Cons: Breakfast, coffee and noise.
Location: I mostly visit my family in the area but there are great parks, restaurants, and downtown Boise is easy to access.
The breakfast ran out of food and coffee before the allotted time was over. I didn't get new coffee packets in my room. The people above me were very loud, sounding like pounding on the floor. The hotel did not appear to be full so I don't know why this occurred. I have stayed at less expensive hotels near Eagle and the Interstate which had bounteous food, coffee, and even evening snacks. I got more than one coffee packet in my room and the coffee never ran out in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2014
Dear Bev, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review and sharing your experience with the SpringHill Suites Boise. You indicated in your response that the breakfast and noise was unsatisfactory during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Alan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Cottonwood, Id

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: staff very helpful with directions, very friendly, efficient
The staff were very helpful and efficient. The rooms were very clean with soft beds, for a great nights sleep. Even with sports teams staying there, the noise was minimal. The school chaperones can be commended for that as well. Coming back in 2 weeks for another tourney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Elko

Nice surprise.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This was the first time got a room without knowing where it was. It was a 4 star and we were very happy with this Marriott. Spacious and clean we WA.tiff to stay one more day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from Phoenix, AZ

Need a place to stay in Eagle?

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: the lobby and rooms are clean, and the staff is great and attentive. There's a workout facility and a pool within the building as well.
Location: The charming small town that is Eagle is at your doorstep. If you're there during the summer, check out the farmer's market on a Saturday morning.
We're building in Eagle, and while the Hilton is closer, this hotel is not too much farther away (and it's closer to Boise). It's also much less expensive, without giving up the amenities. Well worth looking into. The rooms are suites, but if possible I'd recommend the king rather than two queens. You'll likely have more rooms available with queens, but the sleeping space if pretty well eaten up by the two beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jana from Boise, Idaho

Friendly, kind staff

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Cons: I would have loved if there was a hot tub by the pool.
Location: It wasn't far from the state capitol with all the resources that Boise provides.
The staff greeted me warmly. The beds were comfortable, and the rooms clean. The breakfast was great. They even had Nutella for the toast! That was my first stay at that hotel, and I loved it. My teenage daughter loved it too, so I'll probably book there again. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nate from Utah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com