Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lewiston ID

A little out of the way...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Roominess, comfort
Location: I had to drive about 5 miles to get to where i needed to be, so I didn't spend anytime near by.
I enjoyed my stay. The bed was very comfortable, the room was roomy. Would love to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Nice rooms, good breakfast, helpful staff.
We have stayed there about 8 days and enjoyed all of the time spent there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Lower your pet fee.
Location: Not the most central location, but worth the drive
Beautiful hotel with a helpful and friendly staff. Rooms look and feel brand new. Only bummer was the $50.00 pet fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Vancouver, Wa

Extended our stay

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The nice suite
Cons: Carpet a little dingy
We enjoyed the place so much we extended our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve

Great Place

Posted May 27, 2014
We were there for a funeral and turned oiut to be very convemient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Towels

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint was that for an upper scale hotel the towels were pretty thin.
3 out of 5
by Bev from Maryland

Close to Eagle but inadequate

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: I like the hotel's location because of where my family lives. The staff people I met were excellent. We enjoyed the pool.
Cons: Breakfast, coffee and noise.
Location: I mostly visit my family in the area but there are great parks, restaurants, and downtown Boise is easy to access.
The breakfast ran out of food and coffee before the allotted time was over. I didn't get new coffee packets in my room. The people above me were very loud, sounding like pounding on the floor. The hotel did not appear to be full so I don't know why this occurred. I have stayed at less expensive hotels near Eagle and the Interstate which had bounteous food, coffee, and even evening snacks. I got more than one coffee packet in my room and the coffee never ran out in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2014 by Alan, Hotel Management
Dear Bev, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review and sharing your experience with the SpringHill Suites Boise. You indicated in your response that the breakfast and noise was unsatisfactory during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your—or our own—expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Alan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Cottonwood, Id

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: staff very helpful with directions, very friendly, efficient
The staff were very helpful and efficient. The rooms were very clean with soft beds, for a great nights sleep. Even with sports teams staying there, the noise was minimal. The school chaperones can be commended for that as well. Coming back in 2 weeks for another tourney!