Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather Sullivan from Boise, id

Wedding over night stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a wedding and the level of noise in our room was extremely high from being so close to the pool and outside noise. Dissapointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Poor service from restaurant staff. When I woke up the first morning of my stay there was no water coming from my shower. I had to get maintenance to come by to deal with the problem and I was late to a meeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ccern from Colorado

Great hotel. Great location. Fun music.

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the hotel but so does everyone else...it was a little crowded and the pool was full, so not a place to relax so much. The bands that came through were surprisingly good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael jones from Bakersfield

Great stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent a couple nights there for the Boise ironman 70.3 triathlon and loved this place. The hotel isn't new but it is very well kept. The grounds are beautiful and the Boise River runs right across the back of the property with walking trails. I will be booking a room here for next years race for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Airdrie, Alberta

Impressed

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not of even thought of selecting this Hotel myself but was recommended to me and I am totally impressed with the service, quality, cleanliness and location. The bicycle rental on site was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from California

Great place!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel. So nice to relax in. It has a river going through it. The Sand Bar staff were great the front desk staff were great specially Anna. They were nice and patient. I even forgot my laptop and they found it and saved it for me. The whole experience was great. I'm surprised more people werent here but then again we left on Saturday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vacation gal

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: It was close to the greenbelt and river
Location: I would of liked it more if it was closer to downtown so I could walk to more things
Had a great time, would go back, everyone was friendly, nice location to the greenbelt and river, however a little too far for walking downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Coeur d alene

enjoyed the hospitality and the wine tastings

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Historical
Location: enjoyed the area and the many wine tastings
Bought the stay in an auction and it included 4 wine tastings, two rooms four people, very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Blown away by the breakfast, had an omlet bar,homemade doughnuts and prime rib!!