Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noni from Idaho

Central location, roomie suites

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: We had a 2-bedroom suite. It was nice, and slept 5 comfortably. The kitchen was well-stocked.
Cons: Thicker blankets!
Location: Close to ZooBoise, BSU, the CenturyLink Arena.
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was quick to respond to our needs. The breakfast was a nice bonus. My complaints are that the blankets were incredibly thin and the thermostats seemed a bit unreliable, so I was a bit chilly at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dustin from California

The right way to travel.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet and peaceful, and also included at small gym.
Cons: I do have to say that the snack shop is a little over priced.
Location: Papa joe's pizza, Boise State University.
Breakfast provided, great staff service, gym included, very friendly, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from Twin Falls

FANTASTIC!

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: That you provided silverware and dishes, no to mention pots and pans, that really impressed me!
Cons: Different blankets, more that are thicker. But I had no trouble because I always bring extra blankets and pillows to any hotel I stay at :)
Location: Go to concerts at the Taco Bell Arena
When viewing this hotel online my first thought was, this hotel seems very colorful and clean. Upon arriving my expectation of the room were more than I expected. The room was very beautiful and clean. Exploring the room I found two stunning potted flowers, one on my coffee table and another on the top shelf of the desk. Not only was the room neat, but it came with a fridge, stove, silverware, pots and pans, and plates, not to mention dish soap and a scrubby brush. Anything you would find in your own kitchen! It really made it feel like home. Usually at hotels they provide a fridge and stove but no pots and pans to cook food if you so desired, which really frustrates me, but here they provided anything you would need to make a meal! I was very impressed. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Boise area. I am sure to come back and stay here :) Although I would advise to bring a couple blankets (I do to every hotel I stay) just so you have more blankets on the bed, and pillows if you want more than two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TOD from WA

Close to campus

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Close to campus. Great location to BSU. The room we were in was really noisy, the beds were very uncomfortable. The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and unaccomodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to Boise State

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Cons: The bathroom. Put a door from sink area to room.
Location: Boise State and downtown Boise
Nice hotel, spacious room with a great kitchen if you need it. Bathrooms a little weird with the sink open to the room and the toilet and shower behind the door. The weird part is the one light switch controls light in both areas. So if you use the bathroom at night and turn the light on and close the door the light in the sink area is on and bothers those sleeping. My daughter and I were on a college visit trip and did not rent a car and we were totally fine. Walked to campus and all around downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown Boise and the BSU Campus

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Stayed at this hotel several times. Consistently good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Treasure from Boise, Idaho

Decent accommodation

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Room was clean. Staff was great. Breakfast could be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Boise hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Located fairly close to downtown and adjacent to the river path; however, the clerk at check in was not very informative about the river path nor about areas to check out in the downtown area for dinner. He did not even mention the famous downtown market the next morning (that we discovered ourselves). A great place to stay close to downtown Boise and we didn't even hear the Boise State game the evening we arrived!