Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Enjoyed out stay and the staff was helpful. They helped us get things that we needed for 2 babies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristina from Boise, ID

TownePlace Suites review

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, pool, kitchenette, bike rental, price.
Cons: 24 hour pool accessibility.
Location: Boise, Idaho. Close to downtown, food, and activities.
Nice, affordable room. The room was very comfortable, cozy, and clean. We ended up with a kitchenette for the price of what I thought was going to be a regular room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancy from California

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and informative. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy

Wicked weekend

Posted May 10, 2014
Perfect location for walking to Wicked at Morrison Center; close to downtown and greenbelt; the kitchen made it handy plus reasonable. We'll be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice suite

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: It was clean and I loved having the two bedrooms so my kids could have their own room and tv.
Cons: More staff communication about the fire alarm event
We had a great two bedroom suite w/kitchen. It was very clean and fully stocked. The fire alarm did go off at 1 am on our night there and the only complaint I have is that no one really told us what was going on. We had to stay outside until the fire department cleared it, but nothing was said about what it really was. It would have been nice to know what had happened. There is a great restaurant right across the parking lot and the hotel was very convenient to where we needed to be. Overall I would recommend this one and would stay here again if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy from Bend, OR

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pillows were lumpy but everything else was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R Simpson from Idaho Falls ID

Convenient

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was easy to find and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noni from Idaho

Central location, roomie suites

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: We had a 2-bedroom suite. It was nice, and slept 5 comfortably. The kitchen was well-stocked.
Cons: Thicker blankets!
Location: Close to ZooBoise, BSU, the CenturyLink Arena.
We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was quick to respond to our needs. The breakfast was a nice bonus. My complaints are that the blankets were incredibly thin and the thermostats seemed a bit unreliable, so I was a bit chilly at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the TownSuites. It was very ideally located close to the green belt and walking distance from Downtown. Also free parking!