Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Great access near roaring rapids park. A little low on good family restaurants nearby. Good for large families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: CLean and friendly!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Shopping, water park and hospital. Hopefully you won't need the hospital, but nice to know it is close by.
If you want fancy don't book this hotel, but if you want a place that is family friendly this is the place to go/ The rooms are nice and clean. the staff are friendly and helpful We stay at this hotel every time we come to Boise. PKDS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Family friendly Hotel! Not fancy, but clean, nice and comfortable. They have an in door swimming pool, weight room, laundry room and a good continental breakfast. The beds are very comfy. Great place to stay. We stay there whenever we come to Boise. PKDS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great!! Family friendly! Comfy! We love it so stay here whenever we come to Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Mostly wonderful experience, however, I have to ask for the towels because there is no bath towels in the room. And shampoo and body lotion were not new, it was already used by someone else. I have never experienced this. Other than that it was very nice and definitely I will tell my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seattle Transplant from Iowa from Washington State

A great three day stay in Meridian Idaho

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were in town to attend a family member's wedding. Our room was very clean and quiet, the breakfast was adequate with a waffle maker, cereal selection, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, a variety of breads and juice and coffee. The staff was very friendly and helpful every day. One desk employee named Katrina (I think) went the extra mile getting us some extra creamer for our room coffee maker the first night we were there. We will gladly stay here the next time we're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nan from Utah

Service

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your service was friendly and excellent. Room are always clean and refreshing. My husband ended up in ER ill and we had to go home early and your hotel graciously cancelled our last night payment. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: I liked the general cleanliness of the room and hotel. This hotel allows pets and you would never know it by how clean the rooms are.
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be improved for "refreshing" the room during your stay.
I've stayed at this hotel before and went back because I was so happy with them. This time we did not get our room "refreshed" every day, like we were told it would be and I had to call to get fresh towels every night. While the hotel staff is very nice and accommodating, their housekeeping staff leaves little to be desired. I don't know if housekeeping is not given the correct instructions or not or if they pick and choose which rooms they clean, but there's a breakdown somewhere. I put I would recommend, because I'm hoping this stay was just out of the ordinary. If I stay again and it's the same I will definitely not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sunnyluc from Oregon

Residence

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room great service. Toilet was problematic required a plunge every time you used it. Annoying and strange they wouldn't have properly fixed.