Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wa

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Swimming area, and spacious suites.
Cons: New beds are desperately needed, or the CEO of the company should stay a few nights on them!
Location: Tons of restaurants and shopping near by.
The hotel is very nice in appearance. The beds are very hard, and not enough seating in the living room area of our suite (family of 6).People upstairs were very very loud, called the front desk twice, the were very prompt at dealing with the situation. The breakfast was just your run of the mill hotel breakfast. Swimming area was great. Lobby and rooms were very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Home tour

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: great stay for the money (40% off rate secret hotel)
Cons: Access - it is tucked back off the main drag and you have to go through other business areas to get to it
Location: central location for Boise and Nampa/Meridian
Nice property; comfortable bed, TV in an awkward angle for viewing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Great access near roaring rapids park. A little low on good family restaurants nearby. Good for large families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: CLean and friendly!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Shopping, water park and hospital. Hopefully you won't need the hospital, but nice to know it is close by.
If you want fancy don't book this hotel, but if you want a place that is family friendly this is the place to go/ The rooms are nice and clean. the staff are friendly and helpful We stay at this hotel every time we come to Boise. PKDS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Family friendly Hotel! Not fancy, but clean, nice and comfortable. They have an in door swimming pool, weight room, laundry room and a good continental breakfast. The beds are very comfy. Great place to stay. We stay there whenever we come to Boise. PKDS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great!! Family friendly! Comfy! We love it so stay here whenever we come to Boise.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Post Falls

Need better house keeping

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was breakfast food under the end table by the TV. I called the desk and they seemed to be aghast and assured me that it would be cleaned up. It was not. I spoke to the desk again on the second day of my stay and they had no knowledge of my call the night before. They also claimed the mess would be taken care of, which it was not. Ultimately I had to move the table into the center of the room for house keeping to spot the debris and do their job. That was on the third day of my stay. The incident displays poor cleanliness practices by the house keeping staff and a lack of commitment and follow through by the desk. I have stayed here twice before but I will not be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Mostly wonderful experience, however, I have to ask for the towels because there is no bath towels in the room. And shampoo and body lotion were not new, it was already used by someone else. I have never experienced this. Other than that it was very nice and definitely I will tell my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seattle Transplant from Iowa from Washington State

A great three day stay in Meridian Idaho

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I were in town to attend a family member's wedding. Our room was very clean and quiet, the breakfast was adequate with a waffle maker, cereal selection, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, a variety of breads and juice and coffee. The staff was very friendly and helpful every day. One desk employee named Katrina (I think) went the extra mile getting us some extra creamer for our room coffee maker the first night we were there. We will gladly stay here the next time we're in town.