Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Always a nice stay for our family

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Pet Friendly
Cons: Breakfast is very limited. Some protein would be nice.
Location: Close to St. Luke's Hospital - Meridian and centrally located for visiting family in Nampa, Meridian and Boise.
We stay in this hotel once a year for a family visit. Usually we get 2-3 rooms and bring at least 2 dogs and the stay is always nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was ok, but not very peaceful

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Noisey hotel , lots of teenager/high school kids running up and down hallways late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halfway

concert

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed and good breakfast.
Cons: This time the breakfast staff was not as on top of things as they normally are. Air conditioning/heater is too loud to keep on all night.
Location: central to Boise and Nampa
Great hotel, friendly staff, good accommodations, a little awkward for getting back on the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halfway

concert

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: great price for a nice property
Cons: quieter air conditioner/heater unit
Location: easy to access from the highway; difficult to get back on highway (must cross busy 5 lane major roadway to get back to highway)
Great property, great staff, good breakfast; air conditioner was too loud to leave on all night so the room got a little warm by the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom meridian idaho

Good location

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Comfortable but noise above my room while I was sleeping!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Cheap sheets

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel was very nice, however the bedding was horrible. The bottom sheet kept coming off the mattress and you would end up sleeping on the bare Mattress. YUCK! Very cheap bedding. Asked for different sheets and it was the same.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom La Grande, OR

Expedia problem

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfy
Cons: Swimming pool was a bit gross. More like the Salt Lake than a fresh pool
Location: Jump time and lots of shopping
Overall good experience. Apparently, some breakdown on Expedia's part. We put in criteria for 2 adults and 2 kids and Expedia's contract with this hotel only includes king sized beds, leaving only a hideaway for the 2 kids. This hotel should not have come up as an option. 2 queens or 2 full-sized beds were expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halfway

concert

Posted Dec 24, 2014
This is a very nice property. The only drawback is that it is a little hard to get to and very awkward to get out of due to traffic patterns. The people are very professional and friendly. Good options for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iregon

Very nice hotel overall

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The only complaint I would have for this hotel is that the bed was very uncomfortable. Other than that, it was quiet, clean and had a friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom halfway

concert

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: very nice property at a good price.
Cons: everything was good
Location: close to shopping.
The property was very clean and comfortable; staff were friendly; breakfast was good. The location is a little hard to get back on the freeway but not bad if you know the way - ask them.