Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Fun, modern hotel close to shopping & restaurants

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Cool bathroom, good location
Cons: We hit the bar around midnight, and the bartender was nice but inattentive. The late night menu was not good, all microwaved and sub-par.
Location: The mall was next door.
This was a fun place to stay. The rooms were very modern and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great location

Posted Jul 19, 2015
My experience at this hotel was ok. I enjoyed talking to front desk. However, the towels were an issue. They didn't provide enough towels for four people. I called and requested them but they didn't restock. Other than that the hotel was ok. I will return because the location is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stl Mo

Over price for dirty room

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Bathroom and carpet where not very clean bed was not very comfortable I will be staying at Hilton properties in future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

One of the best hotels I've stayed in!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The staff - extremely friendly and welcoming
Cons: The pool was a bit small? More suited for families rather than people wanting to exercise.
Location: Large shopping mall over the road with lots of restaurants, shops, and cinema/theatre.
Great hotel, staff are excellent - very friendly, always happy to help! Hotel facilities and room were excellent! Very clean and modern!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Was a nice hotel that was fun.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
It was a fun hotel geared more towards a younger generation. I feel that I probably wouldn't go there after turning 30 years old. The stay was layed back and friendly. It wasn't an uptight hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Quinta from LoneTree, Colorado

client

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hello, This hotel was not impressive at all for the amount of money I paid per night. The bedsheet was dirty and the comforter looked tacky. The carpet was stained every where, I could not put my foot on the floor because of that. I like the updated sink only the water does not drained properly. My overall stay expirence was horrible not cozy at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, upbeat.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location for the work I was doing; perfect spot.
Cons: The chair in the room I was in didn't stay set... the hydraulic up-down ram leaked, so you would get closer and closer to the floor as you sat
Location: Longhorn steakhouse next door. Shopping centre and Bass Pro Shop across the street.
You know, the best thing about this hotel was the staff. No kidding... the front desk staff were friendly, upbeat, welcomed me in and said bye when I left, made sure I knew what was happening and what services were available... they were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marsha from Ann Arbor

Modern but over-rated and over-priced

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past several months because of location and the fact that they accept dogs. I have to say that although the hotel lobby is 'cool/hip' and the lobby bar service is excellent, there is little to no menu for weary travelers who don't want to venture out that first night. The drinks are extremely overpriced. The hotel itself could use some updating and repairs. But my complaint is the cleanliness. I found the hotel to be dirty, as well as the rooms.