Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plainfield

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The Staff was so friendly and caring towards our young children. Only problem was there were no refrigerators or microwaves at all. Overall I would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolingbrook IL (near Chicago)

Best part was the lobby

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The lobby was cool and fashionable. By contrast the halls were stark with gray wallpaper with lines cut in were they were bumped by luggage racks. The room doors were military gray, several needed paint. Beds were outstandingly comfortable and the room was quiet. I just wish the modern and beautiful layout extended beyond the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
My husband and I stayed here overnight for our anniversary. The check in went smoothly and the staff was very courteous. Our room was lovely and the amenities were nice and clean. Bar was great :-) nice gym although I didn't use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ionia Michigan

Very good rate

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Rates & confortable bed.
Cons: Little larger room with bathtub.
Location: Nice open air mall. Nice places to eat.
Enjoyed our visit. Noise was kinda bad on Saturday night, but didn't last too long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Too noisy

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location: Local mall was great.
Paid for two King-Bed rooms and was told by hotel staff they were adjacent. After arriving at the hotel, I discovered that the two rooms were on the same floor, but at separate ends of the hotel. Wedding party celebrations lasted throughout the night. My room was relatively quiet, but my partner was periodically awakened all night long!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good deal

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed a night before a race...good spot with lots of restaurants nearby...modern looking..rooms are small, customer service was great...enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com