Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Great location next to mall

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff and quick stop food made it really nice. The free shuttle to the mall is especially nice.
Location: Lots of restaurants and a mall a 1/2 mile away including Bass Pro Shop.
The staff is incredibly friendly everywhere in the hotel. Everyone says hello with a big smile and you feel genuinely part of a family there. Everything is reasonably priced from the rooms to the bar and food and the quick stop to get a nice hot breakfast sandwich made to order is perfect for a busy traveler. Since it was very cold the shuttle took me to a nice local restaurant every night and picked me up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. John, IN

Perfect for a girls shopping overnight stay!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Location and extremely nice staff.
Cons: Offer a small continental breakfast, even if it is just a pastry and coffee. Handle repairs better. Offer a different room or make some small gestur
Location: Bolingbrook, IL, right next to the Promenade. Shopping, shopping, and more shopping!
Very nice, very modern hotel. Food was very pricey. Staff was excellent. We had a problem with our faucet leaking very heavy. They sent up a technician to fix, which was somewhat uncomfortable since it was just us two women. They made no allowance for the inconvenience. The hotel has an excellent location for shopping. Located right outside of the Promenade. Would still consider again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We had a very beautiful room that is modern in d├ęcor. Clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

You're going to like it.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, beautiful place. Simple but sexy rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherinefrom Villa Park, IL

Nice stay!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
People at the front desk are always incredibly nice at this hotel!! Wish there was a table. We wanted to order food in, but realized we would have nowhere to eat! Otherwise, great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Falling Apart

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Left feeling like there was more that could have been done. Yes, Alofts are all pretty much the same and are decent rooms but I haven't ever been to one like this where things were literally falling apart. My door handle to the sliding door came off among other things being in disrepair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Intresting Layout

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very easy to find, close to highway. The bed was very used and abused, it had a curve in it, on both side "King Bed room 304", There is a little bit of walking around if you are not getting the room close to the main entrance. If your room is at the far end of the building, you will have an emergency exit you can use to get out but you cannot get back in. You will need to use another door right next to it that will take you all the way back to the lobby and from there take the elevator to your floor and then walk all the way back to where you were previously, a bit annoying if you forget something in the car and need to go all the way back to get it, otherwise a bit of walking does not hurt nobody.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable, excellent service. The heating was extremely noisy, it woke us up every time it started making the sleep very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to i 55 and brand new

Posted Oct 7, 2014
All perfect except it is a hot spot for parties...we could not sleep until late due to people celebrating wedding in corridors....well....