Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom andover,il

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Came in very late 12:30 AM. Got right in to room, very clean and comfy. Good breakfast, lots of choices. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Close to interstate. Easy to get to. Lots of places to eat close by. Freindly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

No stress

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very nice, comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and filling. Unfortunately did not get a chance to try the pool or spa tub but still a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, Mi

Visit with family in Illinois.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Overall the stay was very nice. The afternoon manager on duty was not the most pleasant person, however, everyone else was very nice. Our only real complaint was the hot tub wouldn't work. We told them, however it was not fixed during our 3 day stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roy L Biggsfrom Michigan

Close to the bowling center.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ari R.from Arlington, TX

Clean and comfy

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was great, clean, and comfortable. The bed was perfect after driving straight through from Texas... The only downside was loooooow water pressure in the shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annafrom Iowa

Unfriendly

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was VERY UNFRIENDLY!! Water in the shower also got cold.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Winnie Tx

Good location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for stopping overnight. Close to Chicago. Nice nearby restaurants. Would recommend to anyone on their way to or through Chicago.