Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Close to interstate. Easy to get to. Lots of places to eat close by. Freindly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

No stress

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very nice, comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and filling. Unfortunately did not get a chance to try the pool or spa tub but still a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Mi

Visit with family in Illinois.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Overall the stay was very nice. The afternoon manager on duty was not the most pleasant person, however, everyone else was very nice. Our only real complaint was the hot tub wouldn't work. We told them, however it was not fixed during our 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The hotel staff was very welcoming and our experience was great. The price was tough to beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sue from Atlanta

Good Rate

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best choice for the least expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Courteous staff, the desk person remembered me by name from my previous stay a week earlier. Quiet with windows closed, but the facility is somewhat behind on maintenance. Some of the light shades were missing in the hallways, one of the two bedside lamps didn't work in the room. Not that fixtures or furniture look old or run down, just an occasional bulb in need of replacement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy from Decatur, GA

Good for a 1 night stay

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will not stay at this hotel again. They are so cheap that the light bulbs in the bathrooms are such low wattage that it was like taking a shower by candle light. On my first morning there, I told them about a broken ironing board and burned out bulbs. When I returned that evening, neither had been addressed and I had to demand they come take care of it then. Another day they did not clean the room and when I got in that night, they said it was too late to have it cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Sheboygan, WI

Nice Hotel!!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable room. The hot breakfast was very good..Pleanty of food to choose from and all tasted fresh!!
Cons: Flat screens in the rooms but no HD...Why bother with no HD??
Location: Bowled the Petersen Classic in Bolingbrook!!
Stayed one night and the place was great!! Clean and comfortable room nice people at the front desk. The hot breakfast was very good..Pleanty of food to choose from and all tasted fresh. The only drawback was the flat screen in our room was not HD otherwise I would recommend this hotel very highly!!