Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Sheboygan, WI

Nice Hotel!!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable room. The hot breakfast was very good..Pleanty of food to choose from and all tasted fresh!!
Cons: Flat screens in the rooms but no HD...Why bother with no HD??
Location: Bowled the Petersen Classic in Bolingbrook!!
Stayed one night and the place was great!! Clean and comfortable room nice people at the front desk. The hot breakfast was very good..Pleanty of food to choose from and all tasted fresh. The only drawback was the flat screen in our room was not HD otherwise I would recommend this hotel very highly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from Twin Cities

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel is just of I-55, we never heard the traffic - day or night. Wonderfully comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from connecticut

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice stay....good breakfast offering. Nice front office staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boudreaux

Very Nice

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was well and bed was comfortable. Nice location and the price was right.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

state of the art for the 1970's

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls are thin enough that I could hear the TV being played as well as the laughter from the adjoining room. The heat, rather than being central, came from a wall unit. It made so much noise when it came on that it woke me every time during the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. Callahan from Chicago

Quiet Rooms

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I have been coming here for many years before it turned into Quality Inn when it was Americ Inn. Back then all was up to snuff. Now the Public Hot Tub was was a cold tub the pool was warmer. When I complained to the front desk I got and quote,"Didn't you have a hot tub in your room?" What kind of response was that? My wife and I were there to celebrate valentines day together. I work many hours and had planned this for quite some time to have a romantic night together. I love my wife and kids but this is mom and dads get away hide out. However the room was the best we've ever had.
3 out of 5
by Tom from Ohio

They don't have queen size beds.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We reserved Queen size beds. They do not have queen sized beds. They have full size XL, which are the length of a queen but seven inches narrower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by WeeGee from downstate ILL

50 minutes from McCormick Place

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds very comfortable. Heater is loud when it comes on. Good value for the money. Hope there is no one loud in the next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
folks were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marshall Thill from Oswego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com