Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago Il

Nice hotel, close to highway, stores, restaurants

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: If a few more meat options for breakfast could be added that would be appreciated.
Location: Excellent location, walking distance to stores, restaurants. Very convenient
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Check in process was smooth and staff very friendly. Breakfast buffet had only pork products and would have been great if turkey bacon or sausage was available for those of us who don't eat pork, but overall food was delicious. Swimming pool was open and had adequate hours for those of us who used the facility. The microwave and refrigerator were very much needed and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Qfrom UK

Excellent

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really impressed. Visiting from UK with my family, we stayed in a number of hotels and this was by far the best, both in terms of quality and value for money! Rooms were comfortable and clean, great food and very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Billfrom Germantown Hills, IL

Great Experinece

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great facilities located just over 20 miles from downtown Chicago
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarishea Autmanfrom illinois

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my engagement weekend wish it had something special. Champagne chocolates etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Overall experience was very good. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. King room size was also quite big. It was comfortable yo spend four nights here with two kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim Himschootfrom South Bend, IN

Clean Hotel With Mediocre Room Service

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and room where we experienced a quiet, peaceful stay. The pool was small, but adequate for our teenage children. Outstanding free breakfast with many choices! Plentiful of restaurants and convenience stores close-by. My complaint is concerning the lack of replenished items after our room was cleaned the first night: Wasn't re-stocked with coffee, clean mugs, clean water cups, no bag for the ice, and we didn't have a new set of clean towels and clean sheets. Other than that inconvenience, our 2 night stay was restful. I would recommend this hotel based on my experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, well maintained motel, wonderful breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawnfrom Waterloo

Great hotel just rude guests

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nightmare from the time we tried to check in in a lobby full of rude basketball parents that were blocking the desk then when I got up there talked over me demanding the staff to handle their demands. They front desk lady felt so bad for me that she offered be a snack or drink. Then when we had someone try to still our stuff at the pool and the kids that knocked and ran all night and the next room overs party until 2am, the lady felt so bad for us again that she again offered something from the snack area. It wasn't like a bottle of water helps but I know it wasn't the hotel. The hotel itself was great if the guest weren't there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Tyrone Madden, Hotel Management
Hello Dawn, I am sorry to hear about your experience while staying here with us at the Spring Hill Suites Bolingbrook. We try our best to provide good service to all of our guest. We hope that you will give us another opprotunity to make your stay with us a great one. Tyrone Madden Operations Manager