Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great for HOF

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Close to the HOF but far enough away to avoid traffic. Room perfect minus stain on carpet. Pool and hor tub felt great. Decent breakfast in am. Good, local resaraunts in area to eat at with friendly folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bluftton, Ohio

Graduation Party Trip

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Near historic locations and places to sight see. Pool area was very nice.
Cons: Beds and pillows are not real good.
Location: Went to Zoar Historic Village, which was very neat. Two very nice golf courses in Bolivar and Zoar as well.
Needed a place to stay near South Canton area and settled on this location. Very nice location, near some neat places to visit and eat. Hotel was very clean and the pool was not over chlorinated. Only complaint at all was that the double beds were just slightly larger than a twin bed and the pillows were unbelievably uncomfortable. Didn't sleep well at all for one night - would have been worse for additional nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill G from Plant City, FL

Close to I 77 and Convenient access!

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Very convenient to all activities in area!!
Very good. Great staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Went to the Football HOF events and found this hotel to be a great place to stay. Just 15 minutes from most activities. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. What is also nice is there is a grocery store, Wendy's and Mc Donald's within a very short walking distance from hotel. Would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sammy

Great place outside of Canton, Ohio

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Location. Room comfortable.
Cons: Bed not as comfortable as expected
Location: Hall of Fame 10 minutes away. Down town about the same time
Great room. The staff were okay. The cleaning lady was a little demanding for cleaning our room at one point. No other problems. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neccessities are all close by

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Nice quiet area, walk across the parking lot to a laundromat and a McDonald's. Relaxing hot tub and pool. Great breakfast. Friendly and accomodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Sep 7, 2012
We were very satisfied with the accomodations and services provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Boliver Review- great Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2010
Wonderful stay and the poeple were very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

Would stay there again without hestitation

Posted Aug 19, 2010
All employees were extremely friendly and very helpful. Hotel and all amenities were kept clean. Free breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Ohio Visit

Posted Jun 17, 2010
There really isn't much to choose from in the area. The Sleep Inn is the only place close to where we were visiting. Rooms were small, bathroom extremely small. Not a great value. But it was comfortable and convenient. The carpet in our room was pretty dirty and it didn't appear to get vacumed but maybe once the 6 nights we stayed.