Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Nicht weit vom Hauptbahnhof

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Lage.
Location: Nicht weit vom Hauptbahnhof, 5 Min. zu Fuß
Das Apartment ist spärlich eingerichtet. Betten waren ok, genug Handtücher. Küche ist nicht zu gebrauchen, wer kochen möchte, kann das vergessen. Ein fettiger Topf und zerkratzte Pfanne da. Sauberkeit ist in Ordnung. Apartment befindet sich auf EG. Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption haben einen abwesenden Eindruck gemacht, nicht mal Lächeln.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Apartment in good location close to city centre

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: It was clean and very handy to the city centre
Cons: We could had been told that accommodation was not in Hotel. Apartment small and needs to be equipped for the number of people that are staying in it.
Location: We loved Bologna. Lots to see and the local food and wine to be highly recommended.
We were very disappointed to find our apartment was not in the Hotel Astoria, but some 15/20 minutes walk away. Although the location was good, it meant we had a bit of a hike to get our breakfast. We found that what we had been allocated bore no resemblance to any of the photos on the website. We were a party of four and luckily we all got on very well, as we discovered that we had one double and two single beds squeezed into a room meant for two people. The air conditioning was not working and we did not have enough crockery or cutlery. Luckily we only used the room for sleeping as it was far too small to spend any time in. Shower door kept falling off and sockets were loose on wall. Walls very thin, so noisy.We needed to have the window open at night for ventilation, so street noise was a bit of a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudio Lucio from Santos

Recepção ruim

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
O local onde ficamos era distante da recepção do hotel (3 quadras) e não foi informado no momento da reserva, o que nos causou sérios transtornos. O senhor Mauricio que fez nosso check-in não estava em um bom dia. Sugerimos avaliação de outros atendimentos e possivel troca para serviços que não atendimento ao público. As moças que atendiam ao café eram otimas. O apartamento apresentou um box com limo e uma pia entupida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sara from Richland Springs, TX

Astoria Apartamenti

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Great room! No guarantee of a double or a single bed, so be sure to be comfortable with sleeping with whomever you're coming with. Walls are thin however, and noisy neighbors can be a bother. Breakfast was nice and offered a good variety. Staff know English well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alloggi esterni

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: camera alloggio spaziosa e bagno pulito
Cons: cortesia personale, segnalare che gli appartamenti sono distanti dall'hotel e in zona a traffico limitato, mettere più luce nei corridoi del palazzo
Location: non lontano da stazione centrale di Bologna, in zona mercato e sotto portici bui. In zona a traffico limitato
personale scortese e poco disponibile, gli appartamenti si trovano in uno stabile lontano dall'hotel ed in zona a traffico limitato, cosa non segnalata nella prenotazione. Il parcheggio dell'hotel è quindi vicino all'hotel ma distante dagli appartamenti e quindi scomodo per trasporto bagagli. gli appartamenti sono in zona con portici e vicino a mercato di Bologna, zona stazione e poco luminosa. Si accede da un portone buoi. L'appartamento era stato utilizzato da fumatori e quindi puzzava ma ovviamente nessuna possibilità di sostituzione essendo lontano l'hotel e il servizio clienti inesistente. Per il resto l'appartamento era spazioso e pulito con un terrazzino comune esterno.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Van Oostrum from Kaatsheuvel

Run down apartment

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
As there was no room in the hotel I stayed in a apartment several blocks away from the hotel. The apartment was completely run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

una notte in astoria

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Soggiorno di una sola notte in appartamento molto confortevole accanto alla'hotel. Colazione mista e abbondante. Centro raggiungibile con una passeggiata di max 15 minuti. Informazioni precise da parte dei receptionist. Addette alla colazione molto cordiali e disponibili. Soggiorno piacevole con molti confort. Bagno e camera puliti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo .. quasi al centro di bologna

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Comodo... quasi al centro di bologna
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

personale sgradevole e maleducato

Posted Oct 21, 2014
io ho preso un appartamento, che era anche carino ed in centro, ma il personale dell'hotel soprattutto un paio di persone alla recepsion