Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alan from los angeles

nice hotel, not too far from Bologna center,

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: location good with car, quiet area; room fine
Cons: hotel name not same on reservation as on hotel building, hard to find;
Location: 5-10 minutes to central bologna
nice hotel, hard to find with gps, had to call to find it; once there, staff nice and helpful; room good and good breakfast. 5-10 minute drive to city center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a winner

Posted Mar 31, 2014
rooms of good proportions, tastefully appointed. the hotel is not close to the old city but reachable by public transport in 25minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derek from Scottsdale, AZ

Close to Zona Roveri venue

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I traveled up to Bologna to check out a few bands playing at Zona Roveri that night. The hotel was only a few kilometers away and made it pretty convenient for me to make it back to in one piece. Great spot, good people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jn from singapore

good services

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is my 2nd stay. 3rd stay will be the same hotel again as cleanliness of room/hotel is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique from Louisiana

Excellent

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel and good customer service hats off for Clerk Ivan and novella very helpful personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ideal for business - massive beds!

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was lucky enough to stay on the 17th floor with a super king bed all to myself, so I had a great stay. Hotel feels 5 star, staff are helpful and polite, breakfast was lovely. Overall, would definitely use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M H from London

Convenient for BolognaFiere

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely, clean, modern hotel, convenient for the fair but not for the center of town. No wifi in the rooms, which was annoying, but the staff were very nice and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Soteroulla&Marios

if take bus is 5mins from all see sights

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
nice modern room,clean, with a big double comfortable bed and big bathroom. good hospitality, people friendly and helpful to direct us how to get where we wanred to go.