Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puglia

Transit hotel en route to Puglia

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Position and price.
Cons: All ok
Location: Did not go out.
Great position for motorways. Good price and secure parking. It has a restaurant but was closed at the height of the season"strange" I was driving during the night and sleeping during the day, the hotel was quiet .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family from UK

Reasonable hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Reasonable hotel in a good location not far from the airport and the city center.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ahmad from Houston, tx

Very Noisy

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel does not turn on the ac automatically. They will judge based on the day if it hot enough to turn on the ac. The weather was not bad if you open the windows but then this place is right next to the hospital and you will hear ambulance sirens all day and night. I would avoid this place if you are a light sleeper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wilfred from Malta

mid way to airport and city center

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff,good breakfast,clean room with mini bar and coffee/tea facilities.free parking,and close to city bus stops.If one feels like staying close there's a good restaurant just across.Will book again if going to Bologna again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Omon from Greesnboro, NC

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The staff and its closeness to the airport
Cons: Please provide iron in the rooms. Doors and bathroom size may not be comfortable for most Americans.
Location: No chance to observe
It was good a good place to stay especially when I had to leave on an early morning flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elif from turkey

Nice hotel close to bus station

Posted Oct 18, 2013
The staff was excellent. My son forgot his watch there, we called rhem from rome and they kept it for us for 6 days. They were extremely helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MCM from Miami

Nice clean hotel... Will go back.

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice clean hotel a little far from the city center. They offer decent breakfast. I didn’t do to well at the restaurant. There is an excellent restaurant called ZITA just around the corner. Its homemade bologna style. Do not miss it. Service at the desk depends on who you talk to. I will stay again at this hotel if I could not find anything downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Good staff and price

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Cons: The front door was clesed in mid night so I cannot smoke...
The facility was not so new and the room was not so big, but the price was good and hospitality was excellent. It was easy to access to historical area from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dalei from Charlotte NC

Very friendly hotel staff

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Location: Good location with nearby bus stop to the city center.
Nice facility, welcoming atmosphere and very friendly and nice hotel staff. We left our luggage in the hotel before check-in time and when we came back to check in, everything is already ready and our luggage are in the room. The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. The balcony with city view is very nice. Definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone going to the area!