Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Enricofrom crema

BestWestern-una sicurezza!!

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Per un viaggio nella memoria abbiamo trovato gentilezza, cortesia, disponibilità e pulizia. Colazione continentale eccellente!! Camere disponibili sin dalle 11.00 di mattina e prezzo assolutamente adeguato. Ci torneremo per ogni futuro passaggio in Bologna (e non solo).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosariafrom Napoli

Comodo per chi deve andare all'Ospedale Maggiore

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo andati a Bologna per far visita a un parente all'Ospedale Maggiore ... Da questo hotel si raggiunge facilmente a piedi e quindi molto comodo come posizione... Ha parcheggio per la macchina , le camere sono pulite e riscaldate bene , il personale e ' cordiale e disponibile ; il bagno e ' grande e la doccia grande e confortevole ... Io e mio marito ci siamo trovati bene ... Lo consiglio ...non abbiamo fatto la colazione perché siamo usciti molto presto quindi su questo non posso darvi un parere ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Charged for the inclusive breakfast and the aircon in the room wasn't working. A fair amount of noise from the road so the window couldn't be left open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puglia

Transit hotel en route to Puglia

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Position and price.
Cons: All ok
Location: Did not go out.
Great position for motorways. Good price and secure parking. It has a restaurant but was closed at the height of the season"strange" I was driving during the night and sleeping during the day, the hotel was quiet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by K.from Canada

nice and comfortable with good breakfast

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed only one night but enjoyed a bike rental and great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by serenafrom Ascoli Piceno

Ottima posizione",

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Purtroppo non è stato un viaggio di piacere però , però l'hotel è all'altezza della catena di cui fa parte. Consigliato.