Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Molinari from Bologna, Italy

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed it very much. The only thing to consider is that there is a lack of green space for your pet in the local area, if you are traveling with one. We had to walk for about 10-15 minutes to find a park. Aside fro that, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sheisa from stamford hill

Great location

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
stay was as was planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by priscilla from puerto rico

Excellent

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: I really like that i hadnt printed my boarding pass and they printed it for me. Great breakfast, public transportation few little steps
Cons: Everything its great, the free map was dificult to use, but hey its free
Location: There its a pizza restaurant with nice workers and a supermarket the two few steps to get there
Its really near public transportation. The staff its really nice. And the breakfast its really nice with fresh things. All its contemporany style. And wifi worked well
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by AN from Houston TX

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, Clean Room, Free Wifi.Breakfast is great. Complementary coffe (espresso, capuccino, pastries. Staff is reall y nice (Raul). The only comment would be to get softer pillows.There is an awsome Napolitanean restaurant "La Reginetta" very close to the hotel. New Bologna Marconi Airport is less than 10min, 10 euro taxi ride. Downtown is also 10 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business

Posted May 27, 2013
Clean, close to fair grounds, knowledgeable staff, English speaking, great free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2013
The hotel was clean and modern. My oly complaint was that the room was tiny, so though the bed slept two we were constantly in each others way when trying to get to the bathroom, or by each other to the door, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel has excellent customer service. It was about a 12 euro cab ride from the train station so not within walking distance. The rooms were very large for the average Italian hotel that we stayed in throughout our trip. The only comment of concern was that the mattress was a little too firm for our liking. The breakfast buffet area was very extensive. It's a nice place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Terrible Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: Too hot in the rooms and awful breakfast
Location: ok
Air condition didn't work in the rooms, it was more like a blower. Corridors were very hot and dark, had no air condition and most of the lights were turned off Breakfast was awful and some of he staff can be a bit more friendly