Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with great location.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location is perfect. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is also OK.
Cons: WiFi is listed free but you have to get a new code EVERY day from the reception to log in.
Location: In 10 minutes walk from the Train Station. Good restaurants in the neighborhood.
I would visit the hotel again if I go to Bologna:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Tutto che ti aspetti dall'abergo

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: La stanza e il bagno (puliti!), il personale che era molto gentile, e il caffe della collazione (fatto can una macchina di caffe!).
Cons: Piu frutta per la collazione.
Location: Zona non molto bella, ma ben servito dal bus 11 per andare al centro.
L'albergo era molto buona: pulito, caldo, stanza ben arredata, il bar ha una macchina di cafe (come al bar), personale molto gentile. Non un po lontano dal centro, ma con bus 11 e ben raggiungibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brunofrom France

Très bien

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien. Je n'y suis resté qu'une nuit. Comfortable. Propre. Bien chauffé (même trop!!!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielefrom Paris

Bon emplacement

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel correcte, lits confortables, emplacement parfait pour se rendre à Bologne en voiture (parking devant l’hôtel gratuit) et rejoindre le centre de la ville en 2 minutes, la gare centrale se trouvant vraiment à coté.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quartiere

Posted Oct 6, 2014
l'albergo è a stato recentemente ristrutturato. Molto carino e confortevole. Il quartiere invece non è ben frequentato.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

manque de confort lit tres dur

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: proprete
personnel tres froid pas intéressés a communiquer avec nous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevinfrom New York City

A good nights stay while abroad ...

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was cozy and a good nights rest . It wasn't as close to the main train station as I would of liked, but the hotel overall makes up for the extra distance/time needed for transit. I would definitely stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tinafrom Kgs. Lyngby

Flot hotel til prisen

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Havde blot en enkelt overnatning på hotellet, men det virkede som et rigtig godt hotel, centralt i forhold til motorvej, uden larm. Fine senge, god service. Wifi virkede fint. Parkering foran hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Besançon

bon hôtel étape

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: l'accueil, la propreté, le parking juste devant l'hôtel
Location: pas situé dans le coeur historique qui reste néanmoins accessible à pied
de passage à Bologne, l'hôtel Astor est d'un très bon rapport qualité/prix