Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ist

Good hotel and location

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Clean and confortable hotel. Friendly hotel team. Car parking is another plus. Walking distance to the center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Collinfrom Penarth

Astoria hotel Bologna

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel bedroom and bathroom were very good. The hotel was very noisy after 06 30in the morning. The Front desk staff were poor and were not helpful .The breakfast was not worth getting up for as the content was minimal. The Hotel was in a good area for our visit but overall for the cost of the stay it was acceptable.Must stop the very early morning noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by STEPHANEfrom Paris

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité, prix et pas trop loin de la gare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Italian Visitorfrom England

Close to the station

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean overall, as was the room. Decor seemed a little dated, but this was fine as well. Didn't get offered a map of the city when we arrived which would have been useful however when we asked they were happy to provide one. Location was within a 10 min walk to the train station which was useful and a good 30 min walk to the centre of Bologna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Felipefrom Brasil

Mal localizado

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Apesar de perto da estação de trem, o hotel está a 1,5km do centro historico, de resto o hotel atendeu as minhas espectativas, bom café da manha, internet funcionando, quarto limpo, atendimento bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea

Good hotel, near to station and centre

Posted Jun 12, 2014
We were really pleased with this hotel, it is excellent value for money. The rooms are a good size, newly decorated and clean. Breakfast was good with plenty if choice. The free bikes is an excellent idea, unfortunately i didn't get time to use them. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso e confortevole

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: La posizione e la tranquillità della zona
Albergo confortevole a due passi dal centro, colazione abbondante e personale disponibile
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggiefrom hong kong

Near station and cheap

Posted May 14, 2014
Near the station , clean, cheap but staff service not very good.