Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Confortable

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by George from Romania

Great hotel at one bus ride from the center

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, rooms were big and clean, it had free wifi and a pretty good breakfast. The location is a bit out of town, but you can find some decent stores and restaurants around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yorumez from istanbul

nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
it is far from city center, but close to factory outlets and other shopping places. clean rooms. fast internet. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from sydney

Enjoyed everything!

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Value for money
Cons: more shuttle times
Location: We arrived early and left our suitcases and then caught the local bus back into town which was easy to do !
Will stay again! Breakfast as excellent!!!! Room was clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by j from USA

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located in business district. Shuttle bus available to go to city center and train station. An outlet mall located in walking distance. Very good breakfast offering a good array of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near the Bologna Fiera

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Try this hotel during last Lineapelle fair. Free parking and hotel looks modern design. Located just 5 minutes by car from the Bologna Fiera. The room is clean and simple. Just the bed is little bit hard for me. Other than that the hotel is perfect and breakfast also OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel little distant from the center of town

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: clean modern and helpful
Cons: the only problem was distance to center of town and not much in the immediate area
this hotel is about a 12-15 euro ride from the train station they do provide a shuttle to the center of town but make sure you make a reservation with the front desk they will also pick you up with arrangement they accommodated our early arrival by storing our luggage and the breakfast service was tasty and well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Manchester

Good location for Bologna area stay

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really good value. Immaculately. Clean. Endlessly helpful staff. Good breakfast. Handy location. 21b bus will take you to and from main station. Very large quiet rooms and nice bathrooms. No pool.