Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Albergo ben posizionato, ma tenebroso

Posted Dec 12, 2014
2 notti, albergo esternamente ben tenuto. Nei corridoi interni la luce è spenta e devi accenderla te (corridoi non finestrati!) camera difficoltosa nell'entrare in quanto la chiave era difettosa, stanza buia, e seggetta rotta, il tutto abbastanza vecchio per non parlare del mattone di cuscino..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Close to Ducati, far from city.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff. Close to Ducati Museum
Cons: In desperate need of redecoration. Breakfast was poor. Bathroom was grubby around shower area and no bath. No tea/coffee facilities.
Good location for visiting Ducati Museum but poor location for seeing the city at night as buses limited at night. Hotel staff very nice but hotel needs updating very badly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Romanfrom Horsens

Hotel tæt på lufthavn

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er ok til blot overnatning. Der ligger et fint indkøbscenter 50 meter væk. Hotellet ligger tæt på lufthavn, hvilket er den eneste fordel vedr. beliggenheden.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

Wifi環境がダメだった

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: ウエルカムに水ではなく、スプマンテのボトルがおいてあった。バナナ、キウイ等の果物とナッツなどとあわせて。
Cons: Wifi環境の安定。部屋にお湯が湧かせるポットとコーヒーがほしい。
Location: ボローニャ空港
Wifiが不安定で全く使い物にならず、本当に閉口した。 壁は薄く周囲の部屋の騒音が聞こえる。部屋にお湯が湧かせるポット等の設備がない。 ルームサービスはスナックのみ。朝食は朝7時からなので早朝フライトには利用しづらい。 空港に近いことだけが利点のホテルだと思う。スタッフは親切です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable out of town

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Friendly service. Not far from airport and direct busses to the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Agneta

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell i närheten av flygplatsen
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom t

Hotel para salir rápido al aeropuerto de Bolonia

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Hotel para salir rápido al aeropuerto de Bolonia, no es un hotel céntrico y no hay grandes servicios de restauración o para salir de forma cercana
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greece

Close to automoto factories

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: A renovation would be welcome.
I was looking at a hotel in the area as I want to visit all the factories close by. The ducati factory is just across the street almost and Pagani, Lamborghini and Ferrari are all within 30km. The hotel for the price is very decent. About what someone would expect for the price. Also it offeres free parking behind the hotel. The staff was very friendly to help us out with info about the area.