Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alessandria

esperienza positiva

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Personale disponibile, ottimo il servizio di prima colazione, camera pulita e spaziosa, abbiamo soggiornato per due giorni. Esperienza positiva. Unico problema, arrivando la sera, la stanza risultava fredda poichè l'impianto di riscaldamento scatta solo inserendo la scheda magnetica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jurgenfrom haalderen

goed hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
heel mooi en heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel aan de balie
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robertofrom Torino

Buona soluzione ma..

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quest'anno abbiamo soggiornato per la seconda volta al Donatello, una bella struttura, letti comodi. La camera era piccola, l'anno scorso era più grande, ma comunque soddisfacente. Unica nota negativa che, due anni su due, abbiamo dovuto aspettare perché la camera non era ancora pronta. Quest'anno, vista l'esperienza dell'anno precedente, abbiamo telefonato preventivamente, ci è stato detto che la camera sarebbe stata pronta per le 14, siamo arrivati in albergo alle 15 passate e la camera non era pronta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dumfries

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Nice friendly staff very clean rooms too.
Cons: Some British TV channels
Nice clean hotel, little far out of the way from where I was travelling every day (Misano Race Track) but if I was going places in the Imola area I would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Byke 65

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom malta

disponibili a soddisfare le proprie esigenze

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: vicino al Autodromo ottimo
Cons: no saprei
Location: vicino al Autodromo ottimo
sono venuto per Il Superbike SBK e ci siamo trovati benissimo in 10 minuti eravamo al autodromo, vicino al Autodromo ottimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen253from Essex

Lovely hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel perfectly suited our needs, as we were in Imola for the World Superbikes, and it was only minutes from the track and the parc Acgua Minerale. As that was the primary reason for our visit we didn't get chance to explore the surrounding areas, so cannot comment on how close it is to the town, or restaurants. But to be honest the quality of the food in the restaurant in the hotel was such we didn't want to eat anywhere else. The restaurant staff were lovely, very friendly, and attentive, the reception staff were very helpful and spoke good English, The rooms were nice, with a shower in the bathroom, and free wifi. The breakfast was fantastic, loads of choice, from full cooked to fresh fruit. All in all a lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location for race circuit, plenty of free parking and about a 30 minute walk to the main track entrance.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hotel nul

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
mauvaise impression ,reception froide personnel ne faisant aucun effort de langue ;parking ext nul