Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - easily accessible by car

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Price of the room is really good
Spacious room and bathroom for 3 adults. Good restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

cheaper hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We didn't have a chance to stay in this hotel. When we arrived the hotel around 4PM, they told us due to water damage, they had to move some customers to other hotel, a camping site, 2 KM away. The camping site didn't provide breakfast. My booking includes the breakfast. We had to go back Hotel Fiera to take our breakfast. There is not any resturant nearby camping hotel. Hotel Fiera also charged my credit card before my check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luis machuca from USA

Ugly service.

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The personal in counter in cero professional and need more costumer services training . Very disappointed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Serge from Houston, Texas

Decent Hotel with a Free Parking

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent a night in this hotel before flying out of Bologna early in the morning. They have plenty of free parking and it is well maintained. A bus stop is a 10 minute walk from the hotel from where you can get to the historic center of Bologna. It is close to the airport, which was our main requirement and is a good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 2, 2013
I only stayed here for half a night as I had an early Ryanair (yay!) flight the following morning. It was 5 mins on the motorway from the hotel to the airport (this was the main criteria in choosing it) but I also found it to be quiet, clean and modern. We paid £31 for the night but in London a similar quality hotel (Ibis, Premier Inn) would easily be 4x that. Very impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, not so convenient location

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean hotel room with good service. Only thing it's far from the centre and from the train station.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DWilliams from Ohio

Close to Convention Center

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very loud area. Trains all night. A/C did not work good enough for comfort, so had to leave window open in room. Hard beds. Shower did not drain properly.
2 out of 5
by Darryl from Leigh-on-Sea SS9, UK

Not a great hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: The service/lobby area was probably the nicest part of the hotel
Cons: The room
Location: Perfectly OK for anyone visiting the Fiera, but only for a short visit
The hotel was basic but OK, the staff were nice enough and helpful, and the breakfast service was adequate, but the room was very small, not comfortable, the bed was hard, the lack of carpets made the room uninviting and made it very noisy, particularly at night/in the early morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good quality hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room furnishings and facilities were excellent. Breakfast was busy and chaotic! If you left your table to get more food or drink it was likely to get cleared or usurped, even though one had left papers, spectacles, etc on the table....... Teapots had no lids....... The bar in the evening was good fun; the dinner menu and wine list are limited but the food was freshly made and the wines were of average supermarket quality. Brickbat: A 24hr freight railway line runs by the north end of the hotel, so ask for a room at the south end. The hotel is an easy strolling distance to the exhibition centre and an easy bus ride into the city centre.